Fasting for girls😊

in #sexy6 years ago

710a2f6c-d0d5-4430-82d7-c5519298f53f.jpeg


I want to discuss food with you) you often ask me about what I eat in Direct.
I do not follow the diet☝🏻 perhaps the basic rule of which I adhere to - is to eat small portions and quite often😀 Therefore, I rarely get the desire to eat the first, second and even dessert 😁
It is very effective for losing weight and for maintaining a certain weight.
With less food, the body is easier to cope with. The food is digested completely, leaving no reserves on the stomach and barrels. Feeding small portions does not stretch the stomach and in the future to satisfy the feeling of hunger can be a small portion.
This approach speeds up the metabolism: there is food in the stomach, so there is always something to recycle.
After all, when you just limit yourself to eating, the body thinks that it's hard times and slows down the metabolism. So do not torment yourself with diets and hunger strikes☝🏻😘


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62858.15
ETH 3112.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90