Showin' Some Skin in the Elevator

in #sexy7 years ago

I was in the mood for another public photoshoot, and I wanted to try a series in the building's elevator. It's an old building, and the elevator is a little bit smaller than standard ones today are. Apparently people back in the 50s had less to carry! Or more of them took the stairs, I'm not really sure.

IMAG2788.jpg

I'm really happy with how these turned out! My legs look really good, and I'm happy that spending time in the gym, and continuing to go to yoga, is paying off.

IMAG2798.jpg

It certainly wouldn't be a photoshoot for me, if there wasn't an ass shot! The entire time I was doing the shoot, I had that silly old Aerosmith song stuck in my head.

IMAG2801.jpg

Love In An Elevator, Livin It Up When I'm going down...

IMAG2808.jpg

And of course, my trusty photographer was there to lend a hand. Everybody needs a friend like him, don't you think? His strong, firm hands are so good for so many things!

IMAG2809.jpg

Happy Monday, my sweet Darlings! I hope everyone has a wonderful day, and that many sexy thoughts fill your mind.

DQmQezUSkjZVdE5R5KxPjFTrgFpWBipoS6huCmk3aBR64YW.jpeg

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.10
Server time: 16:11:13
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 84.05/100.00
Total Photos: 16
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

And now I am going to have that song stuck in my head all day....

😂😂😂 There are worse songs, I am sure!

So exciting ! :-)

So very exciting, I am glad you agree! ;)

Hot legs alert!

Thanks, baby! Gotta get 'em even better for summertime show-offs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70