Sex story

in #sexy6 years ago

image
Upvote and comment in my blog plzzz....
Friends House

I write my experiences for my tumbler blog, this is two that happened incidents a few days apart, but i combined them for this.

The other night my wife and I ate dinner at her coworker's house (Ashley). we usually BBQ over there on weekends. her husband Joe owns a landscaping company. Ashley is I dyed blonde about 5’6" 180 to 200lbs she has a bit of a belly but big ol’ double Ds kinda jiggly and a nice ass and thighs for having 4 k**s. whenever we are over she wears a low cut tight shirt and some tight short sleep shorts (though I think that is her normal house outfit). Joe is cool, dark skinned Mexican but is as white as me, and always drinking after work, Ashley is always kicking back the Vodka and crystallite.
Anyway we were at their house, her daughters school had a chicken fried steak fundraiser my wife bought dinner and we ate at their house. I was standing behind Joe while he got his food and grabbed some silverware. I was waiting my turn when my hand was grabbed from behind and was being rubbed on a crotch through clothing. assuming it was my wife I rubbed back, then I turned and my wife was sitting at the table, Ashley was standing behind me biting her lower lip. I pulled my hand away not sure what to do. I fixed my plate and sat at the table. when we were done eating we all went outside to talk and drink by the fire. after 10 minutes I got up to go piss. I went inside the only bathroom I knew of was in the master bedroom so I headed in there. the toilet was in its it's own little closet. since I was alone I left the door open, just as I started pissing I felt a hand reach around and caress mine as I held my dick. “your kinda hornet babe" I said.
“I'm just looking for something different, and I know you've been looking at me" Ashley said. I jumped a little and stopped pissing. when I stopped Ashley pulled my right hand back and grabbed my dick with her left. I started pissing again while she held my dick for me. she moved my right hand to her crotch and I could feel her move her shorts to the side then she pushed my hand to her pussy. I rubbed my middle finger finger up and down between her hairy lips. Ashley's pussy was getting wetter, then I inserted my finger then wiggled it around and in and out. I could feel Ashley bend at the knees a little. I finished pissing, Ashley let go of my hand then scooted around me dropped her shorts and sat on the toilet, with in a second she began to pee. my sick was already hard heard from Ashley fondling me and me fingering her but the sound of her piss trickling into the toilet bowl made me start to drop precum. Ashley leaned forward and took my dick into her mouth. She sucked my dick while she finished pissing. when she was done she sat back, my dick sliding out of her mouth. Ashley stood up pulling her shorts up in the process, then she kissed me. I put myself away and zipped up.
“Let's go make some more drinks" Ashley suggested. I made my wife another mixed drink and grabbed another beer. we walked outside and handed the drinks to our significant others. I sat back down next to my wife Ashley took her spot across from me. we sat and talked for about another hour. I tried not to look to much at Ashley, but when I would she would usually discreetly move her hand to her crotch and rub herself a little.
Since it was a weeknight we left early I shook Joe's hand like normal and went to hug Ashley goodbye as we got close she moved her hand to my crotch and gave me a little squeeze. My wife was hugging Joe.
We drove home with the normal small talk. When we got into bed I was thinking about Ashley's wet pussy and I smelled my fingers, I could still smell her. then I started rubbing my wife's pussy. when my fingers were good and wet I brought them to her lips and she sucked my fingers clean then i fucked the shit out of her.

Friends house part two.

So last night we went to Joe and Ashley's early my wife had to work from 7 to 11 down the street.
We arrived around 4pm Joe was already half lit drinking ginger ale and tequila. but we went out back and got the grill going. Ashley was telling my wife that the girls were Staying the night at grandma's house down the street. I went in to grab another beer, Ashley followed me in a moment later, she came up behind me rubbing up against me then proceeded to fix Joe and herself another drink. she poured about 3 fingers of tequila in Joe's cup then filled the rest with a can of soda, she only put about half a shot of vodka in her cup before filling it with crystal lite. we went back outside, I handed my wife an ice tea (since she had to work). Ashley was sitting across from me again with her legs spread. my wife was in a position where she couldn't see but Ashley pulled her shorts and panties to the side showing me her hairy cunt. I could see her dark neatly trimmed bush glistening with her moisture. When Joe got up to check the food she covered back up. My wife went in to use the bathroom and Joe took the food in. Ashley got up and walked behind me and whispered in my ear “did you enjoy my panties?” I waited a second before getting up to go inside and fix a plate.
We are dinner and drank some more, my wife left for work at about 6:45. Ashley had 3 more drinks for Joe since we ate and he was sitting on the Lawn chair about asleep. I got up to take a piss. as I pulled my sick out I felt Ashley's hand reach around again. “so we meet again” I said.
“I can't help it. I gotta go and your in the way, “ she responded, “I figured if I helped it would go faster.” I reached back and put my hand on her crotch and found she wasn't wearing any panties. I began to finger her alternating penetrating her pussy and playing with her clit. I finished pissing and Ashley went to make her way around me but before she could sit I bent her over her hands on the back of the toilet. then I inserted my fingers from behind. I slid my thumb into her sopping pussy and rubbed my index finger over her clit as I moved my thumb in and out. after about 30 seconds of this Ashley was whimpering and her knees went weak, then a stream of piss came out covering my hand and landing on the floor. “Well so much for using the toilet.” Ashley said. I zipped up my pants and backed out of the toilet closet checking that the coast was clear. Ashley came out trying not to step in the puddle “I have a bit of a weak bladder after 4 k**s" she said then threw a towel down on the puddle.
Ashley pulled her shorts back on then I went back outside. Joe was passed out snoring on his chair. I sat in my chair tending to the fire, Ashley came out about 10 minutes later, “I put the boys to bed with a movie, they should be done for the night.” she said sitting down across from me. she immediately pulled her shorts and panties to the side. Ashley then began to play with herself some more slowly. about 30 minutes later, Joe still sawing logs Ashley got up and walked over to me kissing me deeply before grabbing my hand and leading me to the couch inside. she sat me down dropping to her knees and pulled my shorts down. My dick was sticking straight up precum oozing out and covering the head. she lowered her head onto my dick and took it all in I was hitting the back of her throat. after a minute I reached down and started pulling her t-shirt and bra over her head. when it was off she leaned back letting me take it off completely. I could see Ashley's large breasts were dangling free, large brown areolas ringing her plump erect nipples. I reached down and pinched on between my forefinger and thumb and pulling her towards lightly.
Ashley stood up pulling her shorts and panties to the side as me straddled my lap. My hard dick penetrated her sopping wet pussy easily as she settled down onto my lap. I buried my face into her cleavage for a second before latching onto her left nipple. I looked up at her face and she whispered “god you fill me, your thicker and longer than joe.” she began bouncing up and down on my dick getting wetter and moaning softly more and more. she pulled my head back into her bosom as a flood of emotion flooded over her and she drenched my lap. her pussy was spasming sending me over the edge. I felt as if my balls were emptying as I bucked my hips and I squirted time and time again into her pussy. I finally stopped and she collapsed forward head on my shoulder. we sat like that for about 5 minutes recovering before she got off of me adjusting her panties and shorts. Ashley went into the other room and came out with a damp rag for me. before she handed it to me she got on her knees and sucked up our combined cum from my crotch. I cleaned up best I could and pulled my shorts back up.
I helped Ashley put the food away and clean up. Occasionally I would pin her against the counter and rub my crotch on her ass or she should grab my crotch or I would grab hers. The crotch of her shorts were wet.
It was about 10:30 by the time we were cleaning, Ashley went outside and woke Joe up and helped guide him staggering into the bedroom. Ashley nodded for me to follow, she laid him down on the bed pulling his pants off Joe was out of it. she directed me to the corner by the head of the bed then she started blowing Joe as I watched, there was just enough light to see them but I was in the dark. After a few minutes she stripped down tossing her shorts at my feet then mounted Joe looking at me standing in the corner.
Ashley was putting on a show for me moaning loudly. She reached down pulling Joe's hands onto her breasts squeezing them. Ashley was bucking her hips frantically as she came a second time, a few seconds later Joe let out a sigh and Ashley got off of him. Bending over sucking his, hers, and my cum off of his dick. She got off of the bed and bent over in front of me to pick up her panties I reached over and slid two fingers into her wet used cunt, she jumped slightly then stood back up. she took my hand and led me into the living room naked her clothes in her other hand. she put her shirt on no bra then pulled her panties out of her shorts, sliding her shorts on then held up her panties showing me the sticky cum that had impregnated the fabric before stuffing them down my shorts I reached over and pulled the crotch of her shorts to the side and dipped my fingers in again. my phone rang and I answered it while my fingers were still in Ashley. “Hey babe, I'm just down the street” my wife said.
“Ok I'll be right out" I replied. I pulled my fingers out with a big glob of cum on them, i held them up and she took them in her mouth and sucked them clean. I went over to the sink washed my hands real quick then kissed Ashley deeply before going outside just as my wife pulled up.
I hopped in luckily the windows were open and we drove home. I told my wife he had a good time just sat out by the fire. when we got home I took my wife into the bedroom and ate her out before making passionate love to her.
This morning when I got up I took Ashley's panties out of my underwear and put them in a ziplock bag then placed them in my gun safe next to the pair from the other night. a few minutes later Ashley texted me, she said that Joe woke up horney and she awoke to being eaten out, then he he fucked her. then afterwards she said that he said “Damn I came allot last night there was still a bunch in there and you were still real wet.” wet after I read it a few times I deleted it from my phone.

Sort:  

How are you friends.
Hope you're fine. But I'm not good enough !!
I told you my wishes, but you did not fulfill my wish

Even you're not talking to me. Why do I know why.

I am waiting for your reply

Congratulations @mariyasultana! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @mariyasultana! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @mariyasultana! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39