You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heat, An Erotic Freewrite (A Sexy Sneak Peek)

in #sexy6 years ago

WTF .....
Please don't tell me that's were you stoping for now, can't you do a few more lines?
Please!!
I just wish I didn't have to end there, you got me so glued to my phone screen ...
Can't stop pitying Lisa though ...
Damn that's some good story...
It's off tha hook @byn
I don't like it, no I don't .... I looooooove it

Sort:  

Well, I have literally written over 18,000 words of this story (including rewriting this freewrite to make it a little more polished) this weekend and have come to a pretty nice stopping point now. I'm not exactly sure what I'm going to do with the story now, though.

A friend has offered to read through and edit it for me and I think I might honestly try uploading it as an ebook on amazon. I mean, I'd rather write than go work at a grocery store to keep food on the table. I don't know, though. I feel like I've been looking for inspiration to actually write a full out (long-short story?) piece of erotica and I feel like I've found it now... but now I'm not exactly sure what to do with it!

Just go with the flow @byn .... Honestly your a strong lady cus writing is not an easy task but hey!! Your good at it

Oh, and don't pity Lisa. She ended up having a reeeeeeallllly nice time. ;)

Now that's a relief .... Lol....
Tell us everything, leave nothing out, no stone ontourched...
Can't wait for the continuation ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44