Last night

in #sexy6 years ago

Last night temperatures dropped, I had a quiet day at work. After a photo shoot and a class that I am taking I felt like going to the gym to work on my legs, they are getting very strong now, I used to feel ashamed of my legs because they were too skinny.

I went to the gym as usual with my friend Carol, we trained for a couple of hours and had fun talking about the people at the gym.

When I came back home I got in the shower and took a hot bath, it had been a while since I had hot water working at home, so I stayed longer than usual. As I was taking the bath I started touching my legs to feel how hard they were getting from working out, and as I was doing it, I started getting aroused...

The hot water ran down my body making me feel as if I was being hugged by someone big. I couldn't help the urge to continue to touch myself, and let's just say that what began as a pleasant bath became a great experience... I am still thinking if I should give more details of this event or not... I just love the fact that I can write here and no one I know will read it.

I didn't get myself to the climax, though... I like making myself more anxious for an orgasm, so when I truly have it, it's like a giant explosion instead of one more orgasm... I suggest to other women to try this too!

Sort:  

Congratulations @flaminglips! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28