You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tricks of the Trade, Part I - This Might Sting a Little.

in #sex7 years ago

If we can't, or won't, do this, we simply become tools of those we have chosen to support in the quest for social status

damn, way to bring that home. what a fantastic piece for me to read on a sunday evening. thank you. took me there, wunderlist and thought process riding on the back of stilton and port condiments. so thank you.

Sort:  

Well, I'm glad I screwed up my courage and actually posted this. I have sat on it, and wondered if folks would just consider it clickbait, instead of considering our humanity, our purpose; perhaps our destiny.

I'm grateful you gave it consideration =)

Man, I've not had some good cheese in a while. Sounds tasty! Gonna grab me some Ritz crackers and Boursin...

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66