The secret live of a South African Stripper #2, How I learnt to dance.

in #sex8 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the second part of my story " how I learnt to strip professionally and dance." I just want to say I am only here because a friend has convinced me to share my story . she promised I would never need to say who I am, I can say what I want and it could make me a ton of money, she assured me saying maybe I wont need to even dance anymore. I don't know much about blogging for money but I was surprised when she just showed me I made 6c from the previous post. People around here are making serious cash and now I believe my story might be my savior tonight. Thank you Jen I dedicate this one to you my friend.

The following changed my life forever! I was just a desperate jozy girl looking for a easy way out!

If you find yourself here for the first time please see my previous post: https://steemit.com/sex/@steemithotparis/welcome-to-the-secret-diary-of-a-south-african-stripper

“What do you feel about going topless?” he asked over the phone. I hesitantly replied, “Well, I guess I’m okay with it I think, But will they be able to touch me?” There was an awkward pause on the other end of the line and it felt like I waited forever. “Yes, but you’ll never have to do anything more. I promise he said.”

A few days earlier, I’d been scanning the Herald " SA News Paper " for part-time gigs and came across an ad that seemed too good to be true: “Beautiful college girls sought for nightclub modeling. Receive up to R2000/night. Email pics.” I answered and said that I was a 21-year-old student and attached some cheesy iPhoto shots.

It was January of my senior year of college in my home town city Johannesburg , and I was completely and utterly broke and half starved. I had been doing freelance work to keep me afloat, but things started to go downhill in December as the prices of everything shoot through the roof, when I only made R3800 for the entire month — not even enough to cover my rent really. One cold lonely night I huddled in the university library, answered every student job posting I could find and scanned Gumtree and OLX. Five minutes after answering the nightclub post, I received a response from a guy named Frik. He wanted me to call him. I ducked outside and dialed the number he sent me. I will never forget the butterflies in my stomach and thinking to myself, am I actually doing this!

Frik told me the job was actually for private lap dancing parties, he really liked my photos and thought I was a perfect candidate for the position. After explaining that the gig that entailed giving private patrons lap dances for R200/song, he reassured me, saying, “You’ll never have to do something you feel uncomfortable with I can promise you.” Upon learning that most girls went home with R4000–R6000 a night, I decided to dismiss my apprehension and try it out. I had a R7500 graduate school application fee to pay and didn’t know where that money would come from.

At 8 p.m. sharp the following Thursday night, I showed up to the address he texted me earlier that day. A upper market place in Pretoria. It was a nondescript black door on a nice street in a classy area. A large man dressed head-to-toe in black signaled that it was the right place. I opened the door and saw a coat-check area, which led to a huge nightclub-like room with a bar. Women milled about in nothing but thongs, bras, and stilettos. I asked one for Frik, and she pointed me to a man with a brown ponytail. He said that he was happy I showed up and introduced me to a few girls who’d show me the ropes. I changed into my uniform consisting of a bra really and some tiny underwear, and the nicest heels I had ever seen! Next I applied heavy eye makeup and red lipstick.

That first night I got incredibly drunk and learned how to give a decent lap dance. I let customers caress my ass, and probably because of the alcohol — let them take off my bra and touch my nipples. I even made the stupid mistake of giving one of them a handjob, just because he said he’d give me an extra R200.

After getting home at 5 a.m., I scrubbed myself raw in the shower and fell asleep. I woke up at noon and thought that it was all a dream, it felt so cereal. I tried to imagine my sore legs and headache were just figments of my imagination. When I looked in my purse and found R1900 wadded up, I knew that it had all been real, A little bit fuzzy nut incredibly so.

The club I worked for was essentially a secret lap dance party that changed locations each week. Guests had to be referred to a selective email list, and most of them were powerful types, lawyers, doctors, or real estate moguls.

I began working there two nights a week and quickly learned the tricks of the trade. The money felt like a godsend and I had enough spare time to work on school-related things. I mastered the art of chatting up potential customers in the lounge area on how to convince them that I was worth R200 a song. I spoke about how I was a struggling student, how my parents refused to help me out, etc. I learned that heavy doses of alcohol take the edge off grinding on a stranger’s hard d$%k, that it’s a lot easier to let a guy squeeze your ass when you’ve just taken a painkiller with a glass of wine.

From this point on one thing led to another. I had money and life was great, well so I thought.....

Luv you all xo Paris.

My next post, Dancing on the road to self discovery and freedom!

Sort:  

Hi great post looking forward to more from you.

Wow thank you, I never though I would ever be able to express myself like this. My self esteem has been very low lately and I feel comfortable expressing myself here. Maybe my friend was right and this will be good for my self esteem as well.

Its always hard in the beginning but it will get easier, use this community to let it all out and truly express yourself, I am hitting the follow button so you now have a minion lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62899.90
ETH 2688.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56