The secret life of a South African stripper #1 introduction

in #sex8 years ago (edited)

The secret life of a South African stripper...

This is me...One of the high light's of my career was working at Candy's Revue Bar.

Thanks for taking time to read my post. In this introduction I will give you insight into the secret life of a South African stripper. Unfortunately for you I will never reveal my real name but for now you can call me @steemithotparis. You will never know where I live or where I work. But you can call me what everyone else in this industry does, 'Paris'. No one knows what I do to make my $$$ so I thought I would share it in steemit world and keep my identity safe. Ok, let me tell you about how it all started... I wil write down what happened to get me into this viscid, bitchy, and money making industry.

  1. I wanted to make big $$$

  2. I looked for jobs in the paper - hey y not, Im hot!

  3. I phoned up the manager and was told to come in and have a look at the place.

  4. That night I made R1800!

  5. I have been shaking my money maker ever since.

In the below picture you will find me doing my thang, That evening was kickaasss I made a ton of cash. The pic is from the same as thje above on, a place in South Africa Eastern Cape named Candy's.

Can you guess which one is me?

Well this is all Im going to write for my first introduction, and, in a few days I will come back to see if anyone has written to me... hopefully or this is a waste of time and I could be making money. Any other dancers out there?

Luv you all xo Paris.

My Next post will be about how I learnt to dance

Sort:  

Interesting I actually know exactly were Candy's is, I live in PE hahaha. What a small world we live in PE :-) Welcome to steemit and good luck with your story. I am sure you will do well here.

Small world, a little creepy but I suppose it's possible. Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56