You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Think Before You Dickpic

in #sex5 years ago

I think I would be afraid to approach you and say hello after reading this. Are you going to SF4? I won't be holding pictures of my dick if I conjure up the nerve when passing in you in the conference halls.

Love the read though, as original and direct as it comes.

Sort:  

I’m a shy and harmless little thing in person, ask anyone who met me at SF2&3. Sadly I won’t be able to come to SF4 😭 I had self portrait polaroids as my business cards in Steemfest, maybe you can borrow my idea and do dickpics instead? 😝😂

My perception of dickpics has been forever changed by your inspiring post. (Not that i even sent one to anyone to start with).

I forwarded your post (outside of STEEM) to a few female friends of mine. Looking forward to their responses. ;)

Shame your not going, @goblinknackers was looking forward to meeting you. He has rather large balls.

Haha hopefully my post isn’t too inspiring in a way that it encourages one to send more dickpics 😂

My fellow females often are not fans of my opinions because mine don’t coincide with these #metoo and feministic views. Let me know what your girlfriends think of this.

@goblinknackers looks very scary, I think I dodged a bullet there 😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67330.50
ETH 3103.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78