MONOGAMY - A RANDOM RAMBLE FROM PAPA-PEPPER

in #sex6 years ago

Lifestyles are like hairstyles, and people have a lot of freedom to choose from a wide variety.


I've certainly had quite a few hairstyles, and quite a few lifestyles. After many that only brought grief and woe, I've been in a monogamous relationship with @mama-pepper for over eleven years now. In this vlog below I share some of the reasons that I love being in a monogamous relationship. Again, these are just my opinions, but I'm free to have them and to share them! I hope this helps someone out there.

THE BLESSING OF MONOGAMY

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-monogamy

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @orelmely


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

I feel like once I found"THE ONE" it hurt my heart to even imagine being with anyone but him. I love your post! Following too.

Cool! I'm glad that you loved it!

Granted you are pushing what is working for you. It leads to harmony and humility. It shows care and love.
Keep on steemin’

It certainly does work for us. Thanks @pouchon!

I think people really need to consider what you are saying here. It has more weight behind it when you have lived both lifestyles and you know which one brings a lot more peace and happiness. I have been in a monogamous marriage for over 16 years. It's not perfect but it is better than the alternative lifestyles out there in my humble opinion.

Oh yeah, I definitely lived both lifestyles.

cool, this is very much the people who petrified from your post this @papa-pepper.
keep on sharing your knowledge with us, and for your followers here.
success for you my friend @papa-pepper.

your welcome, my friend.

@papa-pepper, you see your first post i read two days ago about your life outside steemit (those cage and bird stuff). This is the second and i really like it.

Great to see people putting up intentional, great content on steemit. Pls keep it up. Newcormers like us draws inspiration from you.

Great posts! Not marriage yet. About to this August. Monogamy have my heart always.

People usually get into relationships while their lives are mess, with no certain direction and set priorities. With every change in their lives a relations doesn't feel fit so they usually ends it. I believe every individual shouldn't get involved in a relationship unless he defines exactly what is that he want out of it and of his life altogether.
Thanks @papa-pepper for sharing your experience.

Poeple can sometimes take kindness for love when on the internet. It's wonderful for all to see how you feel about marriage and now ALL your follows know this too.

Peace to you and yours !!

Yeah, now they ALL know. Thanks @snook!

the papa has spoken! papa bless

To correct you, just 'cause I can,
You say that being monogamous prevents STD's,
Unfortunately, as you have already found out 5 times, it is the cause of Small, Triangular Diapers.
After 55 years + of a happy marriage, I must agree totally that it is the way to go.
Once the sex novelty wears off [after 50 + years] you have to have somebody that you can live with for the rest of your life.
I have been told that if you have cheated it can and will be brought up in any discussions that you have, and that is another discussion you have lost.
May you be as happy as I have been, for as long as I have been, or longer if you are lucky.

I meant something slightly different than Small Ttriangular Diapers.

Put it down to my age, not knowing what STDs are, or, my tongue in the cheek's chance to make a smart arse comment.

LOL! Got it!

S mart A rse C omments a speciality.

Yes you are right it's like hairstyle & people will also giving suggestions to change it,but we have to stick to our ones ,if it felt good to us than free suggestions should be ignored .thanks for reminding me about other kind of people.

@ papa-pepper I really support you, the family is a very important person in life. without our family will not be perfect.

IMG20180202212306.jpg

I agree! Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91