Tits, Boobs And Some More Boobs For Steemit Whales

in #sex8 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians, 

Take sometimes off from workload, here are some boobs for you.This is just for fun guys.


THE DANCING ONE



Woah! WHAT A BRIGHT SMILE



She is trying to say something! Please



*coding* *coding*



Some Great Results!



SOME FOR GIRLS TOO!



DEEEP BREATHING



So, I posted this here because



HAPPY STEEMING!

Sort:  

@wroman0207 Can you downflag this one please?
You can ignore it if you dont like it but dont flag.
I am new one here and i guess so you are, rather than looking for some good content people are looking for some fun also and i have been trying to work hard on my posts it was just a casual post which should be taken sportingly i guess.
You can check my previous posts i dont always post about boobs.

Fixed it for you. Check out my latest post, and follow me if you want to see more.

Followed!
And checking out your posts!

@mindfreak This one is hilarious, why it's not on the front page is beyond me.

Thanks @williambanks
Peeps are stuck on the upper parts of this post only, i guess. xD

Upvoted. I can't think of a more complete post. You sir, win Steemit today.

Finally.
Some real people on my post.
You sounded like messiah.
Happy Steeming Sir.

I normally do not up-vote boob-centric posts, but this one was actually well executed, had a nice selection

And most important of all, you did not pretend to be any of the ladies presented.

Thanks.
HAPPY STEEMING :D

haha! good one. could do with a few more in the selection. lol :)

Its hard thing to work on you know ;)
Thanks for upvote.
Happy steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05