You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving sex as healing gift

in #sex7 years ago

Very interesting!
I definitely know that sex can be healing as much as it can be harmful.
I am pretty fascinated by the video @logic shared. I don't know that I could ever be a sex coach, but I certainly like writing about sex. :)

Sort:  

It is quite a fascinating job to have! I don't know that I could be a sex coach given where I am now. In my opinion, it is an important job. Healthy sex, destigmatization and access are topics I feel like I want to learn more about.

If you look at Maslow's Hierarchy of Needs, sex is actually in the same group as water, food, air, and sleep - all fundamental necessities of life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82