Love Spell

in #sex8 years ago (edited)

As I walk into our house at the end of the day thoughts of work and office politics fade. Instead I turn my thoughts to a romantic evening for us. It's Friday and it feels like rain. I'm always excited to spend a romantic evening together, just you and me. I have an hour to get ready before I'll hear your car drive into the garage.

I jump into the shower and inhale the scent of Victoria's Secret Love Spell shower gel as I lather your favorite potion over my curves. Just thinking of our night ahead excites me. I close my eyes and imagine it's your strong hand brushing up along my thigh. I'm already hot for you and want tonight to be perfect.

I slip on pink lacy panties and zip up my pink flirty skit. I pick the sheer cream colored blouse you surprised me with on my birthday a few weeks ago to wear with it. Smiling to myself I think of your handsome face and how you winked at me as you boyishly commented that I should forget to wear a bra whenever I wore this blouse. I I head into the kitchen to toss together our favorite dinner, put candles on the table and pour a glass of wine.

As I hear the garage door open I grab your glass of wine and race to meet you at the door. Before you can say a word I take your brief case from your hand and set it on the floor. I wrap my arms tightly around your neck and kiss you passionately. I melt when I feel your kiss in return. My arousal for you deepens as I lead you to the kitchen for dinner and hear you inhale as you say kiddingly "Hmmm, I think someone's casting a love spell on me."

As we finish dinner I hear the rain begin to fall. I love to walk in the summer rain. Like a mindreader you ask me if i want to take a walk in the rain. My eyes tell you I want more than just a walk in the rain. I get up from the table and walk over to you. Leaning down I kiss your foreheard and reach for your hand. Without saying word we walk out our front door.

As the first rain drops hit us we turn to each other and kiss. My sheer blouse, already wet, clings to my body. My nipples poke thru the fabric. Before we reach the end of our property we both are wet from the rain and our passion. You gently push me up against the tall lamp post you scratched our initials onto on the first day we moved into our home, making it ours.

My lips feel your lips open as your tongue seeks to find mine. Your hand reaches down to lift up my skirt and follows up my thigh until it brushes against my delicate moist lady flower.

I hear myself moan with desire at your touch. As the rain drops fall each one seems to burn into my flesh, increasing my desire for you. I feel your hardness and pull it closer to me. I love you so much and love to feel your excitement. Reaching down I unbuckle your belt and unbutton the top button of your slacks. As I reach into your pants my fingers wrap around and feel every inch of your beautiful erect prick. I'm lost in your love spell as I hear you groan deeply. I'm turned on even more.

I feel your mouth travel down my neck, leaving wet kisses along the way. You unbutton my blouse and and your mouth finds my erect nipple. You kiss and suck my pink nippel before leaving a path of kisses across my wet cleavage over to my other breast while your hand remains firmly behind to play with my nipple.

As your lips return back up to my mouth I feel your knee between mine, spreading my thighs apart wide. I lean back against our lamp post while the gentle rain continues to fall. I feel you lift my hips up off the ground. My legs wrap around you, hiking my skirt up. I guide you into me, pushing my wet panties off to the side.

As your shoulder brushes against my face I lick rain drops off your neck. I hold on to you and caress your drenched shirt that clings to your muscular arms and back as you push steadily in and out of me.

Illuminated only by the street light above as the gentle rain falls on us you make gentle love to me. You move us together until we become one. I no longer hear the rain. The only sound I hear is your breath. As your breathing grows rapid and louder we look deeply into each others eyes.

Lost in our love spell we've cast upon each other we explode together into delicious delight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43