Satanic Sex Secrets

in #sex8 years ago

"EXPOSED! The Darkest Sex And Seduction Technology Ever Created Is Finally Revealed...

Sinister Sex Group Leader Breaks His Silence In This Exclusive Interview...

1
2
Satanic Sex Secrets
Copyright 2011
COTUM Publishing
3
CONTENTS:

  1. Interview with Anton
  2. Satan and Eve Pattern
  3. The Succubus Pattern
  4. The “Soul Ripper” Pattern
  5. The Banishing Rite of the Dark Lord
  6. Subliminal Images
  7. As It Is – A Lesson In Language
    4
    Interview with Anton
    Jack: Hi, thanks for finally sitting down with me to explain how
    you do things. First let’s cover your background – how did you
    get started in all this?
    Anton: Hi Jack. Well, ever since I was a young boy I
    was interested in the darker side of things. I loved
    staying up late at night to watch vampire or werewolf
    movies, and read everything I could get my hands on
    related to the occult.
    When I was in high school I always felt awkward
    around girls and was too afraid of rejection to ask them
    out or get anywhere with them. Then one day I wore a
    pentagram necklace – back then this wasn’t a common
    sight! – and no less than 3 girls came up to me and
    asked me what it meant. I stuttered and stammered
    with the first 2, but by the third one I explained to her
    what it meant – that it represented the spirit of Lucifer
    5
    and total freedom and a bunch of other things (you call
    these “language patterns” but I just call it smooth talk)
    and before I knew it, I had a girlfriend.
    I was astounded by this and have been perfecting my
    “image” and attracting women with it ever since.
    Jack: Thanks. Now let’s move to the present. The other night
    we attended a local strip club and I was impressed with how
    you handled yourself with women less than half your age.
    They really seemed drawn to you. How do you command the
    respect of these girls?
    Anton: That’s one area where the “evil” persona really
    helps. Girls that work at strip clubs, girls into “gothic”
    clothes and music, they all like to think they are
    “tough” and are hesitant to give up that act.
    Maybe a girl had a bad upbringing and can wrap any
    man around her finger – but if you’re “in league with
    6
    Satan” her curiosity is aroused and she’s more likely to
    give you the time of day. If I went in there without my
    fangs (Anton actually has fangs installed in his mouth – Jack)
    and dressed like a normal 50-something guy, they
    couldn’t care less what I have to say!
    If they are dancers I’ll talk about my exes who were
    dancers and try to relate to them on that level. If they
    are goth girls I’ll bring up the occult, which is only
    natural given my appearance, and chances are they will
    be interested – then I’m in a position of authority and
    respect since I know a great deal about the occult and
    they usually do not.
    Jack: OK. With your whole “look” you’re bound to get some
    people (including me at one time, I confess!) who think it’s all
    just a put-on – that you’re just acting outrageous to get
    attention. Have you had this happen, and how do you handle
    it?
    7
    Anton: It is rare for me to catch any flak from people
    when I’m out at a bar. I usually get compliments, and if
    anything negative is said I just ignore it – I wouldn’t
    want to cause a scene.
    But you’re right – in private a few girls have expressed
    their doubt about who I am or what I’m about. One girl
    even said “this stuff is hot, but I think you’re full of
    shit!” I just looked at her – not with a look of anger,
    but more with a look of pity – for about 20 seconds.
    Then I slowly walked away and brought up something
    else. She never questioned me again and I got her in
    bed that night. So the best well to deal with skepticism
    is to just look her in the eye for a few seconds and
    move on to something else.
    Jack: You mentioned that you have a foolproof way to
    overcome nervousness – what is it?
    Anton: For years I would get very nervous every time I
    was alone with a woman. I probably missed out on a
    8
    lot of fun times because of it. Eventually I just thought:
    “You know, Anton, the next time you get nervous just
    MAKE A MOVE no matter what. It doesn’t matter if
    she’s indicated any real interest or not.”
    Naturally she’s already shown some interest if she’s
    alone with me, but still… I would always hesitate. For
    at least 20 years now I always “go for the kill” and try
    to kiss her if I get too nervous.
    I can happily say that I’ve only been rebuffed less than
    half a dozen times, and the majority of the time it leads
    to more.
    Nervousness is just an idicator to TAKE ACTION! Treat
    it as such and you can’t go wrong. The girls that turned
    me down would have almost certainly turned me down
    anyway, and at least I tried.
    9
    Jack: I’ve seen women that were with you showing off figurines
    and jewelry… what is this about anyways?
    Anton: Ha ha ha! That is one of my best ones, again it
    was discovered by mistake. After sleeping with one girl
    I gave her this small figurine of Lucifer I had – it only
    cost a few dollars so I thought nothing of letting her
    have it.
    The thing is, weeks later she was still carrying it
    around, and said she would think of me whenever she
    looked at it.
    From that point forward I would give girls I wanted to
    keep some sort of trinket that I attached spiritual
    signifigance to. They don’t need to be expensive at all.
    In fact, recently I’ve been giving away “Guatemalan
    worry dolls.” They are incredibly cheap – you can get a
    bag full of 100 for less than $15. I tell them that people
    10
    in Guatemala use these to get rid of their worries by
    placing them under their pillow at night. The dolls are
    tiny. Every time she goes to bed or looks at the doll she
    thinks of me.
    Other things I’ve used include necklaces with some sort
    of religious symbol on them, small figurines of owls or
    other animals, and so on.
    Guatemala Worry Dolls
    Jack: You also mentioned using subliminal images in your place
    to get women loosened up. How exactly do you accomplish
    this?
    11
    Anton: Back in the 70’s a man named Wilson Bryan Key
    wrote a series of books about subliminal messages
    inserted into advertisements. This got a lot of attention
    and was studied at many universities. I read his books
    and would actually find the ads and place them on the
    coffee table. I even had one of them blown up and
    framed, so anyone who looked at it would think about
    sex. (NOTE: Several of these ads are included later on,
    including the one he had enlarged/framed - Jack)
    Jack: One thing I’ve always wondered about was “Satanic sex
    cults.” I’m not talking about creeps who molest kids, but adults
    who hold “rituals” and orgies and all that. What can you tell
    me about sex cults?
    Anton: Thanks to the internet I’ve met some people
    who are involved in this. I actually attended a couple
    meetings of these “cults.”
    12
    One of them would meet out in the woods, wearing
    robes that hid their faces. Most of the people there
    didn’t know each other… the only reason I got in was
    because I exchanged pages of emails with one of the
    members. Despite the ambience with a roaring fire and
    people in robes, it was pretty boring.
    The most surprising thing about such groups that I’ve
    found is this: most of the “upper echelon” groups don’t
    wear their occult inclinations on their sleeves.
    In fact, the most “elite” group like this that I’ve ever
    found would hang out at a classy bar downtown. It was
    composed mostly of couples, who would recruit mostly
    young women from the bar. It was only after I got to
    know them that I discovered their “Satanic” trappings –
    one of them had “666” tattooed on his back but you’d
    never guess that if you saw him walking down the
    street or had a conversation with him.
    13
    Some of them were actually uncomfortable with me
    being around because I “looked the part” and might
    draw undesired attention to them.
    I didn’t spend much time with them but I will say this:
    their members were, for the most part, very successful
    in the community and they would have extravagant
    “theme parties” – one party would be like the movie
    “Eyes Wide Shut,” another would have a Roman orgy
    theme, and so on.
    I wouldn’t put anything past groups like this and didn’t
    trust most of the people I met, so I gladly went back to
    doing what I was doing on my own.
    Jack: How do you overcome the negative image many people
    have of “Satanism” due to the media?
    Anton: That’s easy. Just make fun of it. If a girl brings
    up how “devil worshipers” are maniacs who sacrifice
    14
    people to Satan, make a big joke out of it and invite her
    to your next “sacrifice.”
    Let me tell you something – women today are under the
    influence of so much foolishness that something like
    Satanism is an escape for them.
    These girls have no identity outside what mommy and
    daddy gave them, so you can give them an identity
    when the associate with “the dark side.” Anything that
    stands in opposition to their parents, or what they’ve
    been taught on TV/in school, is a bonus.
    Jack: Tell me about your fangs – why did you get them? Did it
    cost a fortune?
    Anton: I got my fangs put in back in 2000. The whole
    “vampire craze” was going strong and I wanted to
    capitalize on it. I planned on keeping them for a few
    years and going back to “normal” teeth but they get
    15
    such a good reaction that I’ve kept them. They didn’t
    cost too much, since I have a dentist friend. Well, they
    cost $2000 but for good fangs that is probably less than
    half you would pay elsewhere.
    Jack: So women approach you because they see them?
    Anton: Oh yes, all the time. And when they do I have
    prepared material for them about Dracula and
    seduction, or how vampires emotions span eternity
    (laughs).
    I’ll also use it to show them a breathing technique I do
    called “Sigh of Dracula.” It’s easy to get them to do it
    once they’ve approached me, but I’ve done it many
    times later on and it worked well too.
    I’ll tell them to breathe in fast 5 times, then release it
    slowly. Do this 3-4 times and you’ll probably find
    yourself relaxed. They feel relaxed, and are grateful to
    16
    me for showing it to them. And they won’t forget you
    either!
    Jack: The most fascinating thing I’ve learned from you is the
    “Energy Capture” orgasm thing you do. Could you explain
    that?
    Anton: Gladly. OK – here’s what you do. You have to
    either feel their heartbeat or find their pulse.
    Sometimes you can find their pulse by holding their
    arms and putting your fingers around their wrist. What
    you need to do is thrust in rythym to the pulse for at
    least one minute prior to orgasm.
    Then, when you are finishing, VERY lightly take small
    breaths in… puff puff puff puff. Sometimes they will
    ask why you did that – tell them!
    Say it’s an energy exchange method you learned from a
    book on dark sex magic. Don’t do this on a woman
    17
    unless you want her to come back – she may not leave
    you alone.
    Jack: Another technique you’ve referred to is “The Tongue of
    the Devil.” How does that work?
    Anton: It’s a simple one! What I do is gently – but
    firmly – spread her lips apart. You want to make sure
    it’s wet enough down there to be able to slide your
    fingers up and down her lips. While you’re doing that
    just lick her clitoris to get her off like you normally
    would. The enhanced sensations along the sides is
    something she has never felt before, I guarantee it.
    She will wonder how you know something like that and
    probably ask where you learned it, but I never tell
    them!
    Jack: How do you arrange threesomes?
    18
    Anton: I don’t bother any more because I’m older now
    and keeping up with one woman at a time is enough
    trouble – but here’s how I used to do it:
    In the past I thought it was difficult to do, so I would
    waste time working on a girl for months before even
    bringing it up – bad idea!
    It’s something that has to come up early. Find out if
    she is bi early on, then you can quickly move to find
    another girl. I would find other girls on the internet
    that wanted to meet, then mention that my girlfriend
    would be with me when we met. Sound strange? It is!
    But amazingly enough it WORKS!
    I’ve never had one turn me down yet. And if you show
    up with an attractive girl to meet another attractive
    19
    girl, you are really in if they take a liking to each other,
    as often happens.
    Now, I’ve arranged different “special rituals” to get the
    ball rolling once we’re back at my place, but it’s all just
    an excuse to touch each other a start having sex. Any
    “ritual” will do. I’ve even used Ouija boards to get the
    fun started. Start “talking to a spirit” and ask a few
    questions – then ask “what do you miss most about life
    on earth?” and then have it answer “sex.”
    Then make your move!
    Jack: What unique ways do you have to meet women?
    Anton: The most outrageous one was the time I
    advertised a “vampire support group.”
    20
    I had no money to start this. I just put up small print
    ads around town with a date and time. The place was a
    coffee house that welcomed unusual things like that –
    almost every city has at least one coffee shop that is
    similar.
    I thought about inviting people to my house for the
    meeting but that’s a horrible idea – people you don’t
    know just showing up at your doorstep. So you meet
    them in a public place to filter out those you don’t care
    to get to know.
    The “vampire support group” only brought one woman I
    wanted – but I got her number before we left and got
    her.
    A more successful effort was a class I advertised as
    “Luciferian Metaphysics.”
    21
    In this “class” we would do things like guided
    visualization, meditation, or just have a discussion
    about paranormal topics. The title “Luciferian
    Metaphysics” was a fancy label on a very run of the mill
    “new age” class – but it got people in and a wide
    variety of women passed through – I had fun with many
    of them!
    My favorite thing about the whole “Satanic” gimmick is
    that it can attract any kind of woman – a business
    executive, a rebellious 19-year old, or a Christian
    housewife!
    Jack: How far have you taken this?
    Anton: About as far as I wanted! At one point I had a
    19-year old, a 20-year old, a 26-year old, and a 33-year
    old all congregating around my place at the same time.
    22
    It was the best few months of my life, but I am not one
    who can maintain something like that over the long
    haul. It’s just too much energy and the fantasy wears
    off quicker than you think. If you don’t believe me, try
    it for yourself (laughs).
    Jack: OK Anton, thanks for answering all my questions. Is
    there anything else you would like to add?
    Anton: Thanks for paying me to talk about my sex life!
    To everyone reading this: thank you, and good luck.
    Remember, the next time you see a woman you want,
    and you start to hesitate, that THE POWER OF SATAN
    COMPELS YOU to go get her!
    23
    “Satan and Eve” Pattern
    This is a pattern Anton has used countless times. He
    developed it from an article he read a few years ago. It utilizes
    some sneaky techniques to get past a woman’s rational
    defenses. It can be delivered just about any time, but you will
    need quiet so it can sink into her mind.
    “In the Bible it is written that God made the Earth, all the living
    creatures, and man in seven days. He gave all of it to Adam,
    including the Garden of Eden, and created him a wife from one
    of his ribs. In the Garden of Eden, God placed two trees: The
    24
    Tree of Life and The Tree of Knowledge. He told them only to
    eat from the Tree of Life and not the one of Knowledge
    because once eaten, they would surely die.
    From here the Serpent, the deceptive creature that Satan took
    the form, of came into play. He persuaded Eve into eating of
    the fruit of Knowledge for it would make her like God, and
    advised her to make Adam eat also. She listened and… well,
    you know the rest of the story.
    The two were made aware of their nakedness, for they now
    knew everything and because of this God banished them from
    the garden. For if they then ate from the tree of Life they
    would become immortal and be Gods themselves.
    Of course, in the Christian religion this is the ultimate sin. They
    disobeyed God outright and because of them mankind is the
    warring, sinister; hate filled, negative society we are today. We
    have to live with our grief and our pain and atone constantly to
    make it all better for the after life.
    25
    I am not Christian, but if this really did occur and our God really
    did set forth this garden and put a man and a woman in there
    and forbade them with such, don’t you think there was an
    ulterior motive?
    Think about it for a moment... If they never ate from the tree
    of Knowledge how would we be today, according to the Bible?
    Naked, ignorant, and unintelligent. Ignorance is bliss they say,
    no sin, no war, no needless death or maybe no death at all. But
    is that really better?
    We would never know ANYTHING that we do today. Science,
    psychology, society, social interactions, friendships, even love
    would be affected. Granted, the world is full of negativity and
    chaos, but the thing here is balance.
    Without that balance (good and evil, love and hate, chaos and
    peace) the world could not exist properly. Even science speaks
    of this balance, the cosmos has it, our world has it, and even
    the tiniest particles of life have it. We need it to be who we are.
    26
    We weren’t ever meant to be Gods, to know everything as they
    do without any effort. If I were a higher being it would be
    pointless to create a creature, (offspring) that was identical to
    me in everyway. That would be like spoiling your own child and
    giving them everything on a golden platter till the day they die.
    They would grow to be uneducated and unknowing of all the
    important things in life. Why create something like this?
    So, God placed this tree in Eden knowing that they would eat
    from it. The Serpent seduced Eve with the notion of “knowing
    all” and by her human nature she gave into this temptation, not
    necessarily because she wanted to be a God, but her curiosity
    made her want to know more. She thirsted for knowledge and
    didn’t care the price that came with it because it was WORTH
    it. She was already somewhat intelligent in my opinion for
    wanting to learn.” (kiss her now)
    27
    The “Succubus” Pattern
    “According to Medieval legends, a Succubus is a female demon
    that has sex with men and draws energy, or seed from them,
    by which they sustain themselves.
    The Succubus normally takes on the form of an beautiful
    woman, and also has the power to bewitch their victims. The
    name succubus is taken from the Latin word -Succuba,
    meaning prostitute, or that which lies beneath.
    28
    The Succubus were sometimes described as looking like an
    alluring woman of beauty with demonic bat-like wings and
    large breasts. They also had other evil features such as horns,
    and cloven feet. Sometimes they just appeared as beautiful
    women and the men could not seem to get them off of their
    minds. They would lure the men and in some cases the man
    would think he was in love with the Succubus.
    Even when the man was not dreaming, he still could not get
    the beautiful woman out of his mind. The Succubus would
    remain in the man’s mind and slowly drain him of his energy
    until he died from exhaustion. Another version of the story says
    the demon Succubus would steal the man’s soul when he
    ejaculated!
    Some say the original succubus was Lilith. She was Adam’s
    first wife but was cast out of Eden because she wanted to be
    on top, aka dominant, during sex. Her image became dominant
    after that and, depending on who you ask, she is now a
    succubus or a vampire taking out her anger on men.
    29
    What do you think? Do you have any qualities of the
    succubus?”
    30
    The “Soul Ripper” Pattern
    Have you heard about Scientology? (If not briefly explain it to
    her – make sure to mention “auditing” and the “e-meter” so
    she’ll understand what they are.)
    It’s been said that the whole thing started because Ron
    Hubbard was using black magic – and sex magic.
    Hubbard and a rocket scientist named Jack Parsons had an
    occult partnership, and the conducted a series of rituals carried
    31
    out with the objective of producing a "moonchild," an
    incarnation of "Babylon" in an unborn child. A woman in the
    house they were sharing was chosen to be the mother of this
    satanic child.
    During these rituals Parsons was “High Priest” and had sex with
    the girl, while Hubbard, who was present, acted as a “seer” and
    described what was supposed to be happening on the astral
    plane.
    Who knows if the ritual worked? In another article I read about
    Hubbard’s sex life and how weird it was – one woman
    described meeting him in a room and having sex with him:
    “His eyes were so blank, no emotion, no interaction, nothing
    was there.
    She made the decision not to resist no matter what happened.
    She realized it would be a bad mistake for her to do so. He
    seemed to be completely divorced from reality. He was so
    32
    strange that she realized that if she provoked him he could be
    extremely dangerous.
    She let him undress her without resisting. She was totally
    unprepared for what happened next.
    He lay on top of her. As far as she could tell he had no
    erection. However, using his hand in some way he managed to
    get himself in her.
    Then for the next hour he did absolutely nothing at all. I mean
    nothing! After the first twenty-five minutes she became about
    as frightened as she had ever been in her life. She felt as if in
    some perverse way he was telling her that he hated her as a
    female. She then began to feel that her mind was being ripped
    away from her by force.
    That was the worst of it all. She really felt he coveted an aspect
    of her personality and he wanted it. This was weird, total
    33
    control on a level she could not fathom at the time. She had no
    idea what was happening.
    After half an hour she really thought she was going crazy. She
    couldn't move her body from underneath him, and she could
    feel he still had no erection.
    He wouldn't look at her, but instead kept his head averted to
    the side and just gazed into space.
    She had to discipline herself to keep from screaming because
    she felt she was having a nervous breakdown. Then she got
    the terrible thought that he was dead. He was hardly breathing.
    Then she thought he would kill her too. Her thoughts became
    very morbid.
    After an hour he got up and walked out.”
    34
    I once read a conversation between Ron Hubbard and his son,
    Ron Jr. – I couldn’t believe what was said:
    "I've made the Magick really work," he (Hubbard, Sr.) says. "No
    more foolish rituals. I've stripped the Magick to basics -- access
    without liability."
    "Sex by will," he said. "Love by will -- no caring and no sharing
    -- no feelings. None. Love reversed. Love isn't sex. Love is no
    good; puts you at effect. Sex is the route to power. Scarlet
    women! They are the secret to the doorway. Use and consume.
    Feast. Drink the power through them. Waste and discard
    them."
    "Yes, Scarlet: the blood of their bodies; the blood of their souls.
    "Release your will from bondage. Bend their bodies; bend their
    minds; bend their wills; beat back the past. The present is all
    there is. No consequences and no guilt. Nothing is wrong in the
    35
    present. The will is free -- totally free; no feelings; no effort;
    pure thought -- separated.
    Ron Jr. explained that in Scientology the focus was on sex. Sex,
    sex, sex.
    “The first thing they wanted to know about someone they were
    auditing were sexual deviations. You know, very few people
    exclusively practice missionary-style sex.
    So what they would do is find a person's kinks, whatever they
    might be. Their dreams and their fantasies. And when they
    found that central core, their sexual drives and desires and
    fantasies, then they could fit a ring through their noses and
    take them anywhere. Promise to fufill their fantasies and they’ll
    do anything.”
    What outrageous fantasies do you have?
    36
    The Banishing Rite of the Dark Lord
    All Magickal traditions teach a 'clearing' rite of some kind.
    Banishing rituals are not, as some ignorantly presume, to
    banish "evil" spirits from the magicians temple. Rather, their
    purpose is to remove all extraneous 'vibrations', energies,
    and/or mental thought forms not consistent with the aims of
    the magician. You are creating, with this rite, a focal point for
    the powers of darkness to manifest.
    37
    The inverse Pentagram of Earth is mentioned in this rite, I will
    provide links to material that contains all the forms of the
    Pentagram that you will ever need. More on this later.
    I will give the bare bones of the ritual first, and then I will give
    the 'inner' work that must be going on within the Magician to
    make this rite (or indeed any other rite) effective. This is where
    all that practice with meditation and visualization is put to use
    in a ritual format. Here, summed up, are the benefits of the
    rite:
    A method of ridding the mind of disturbing and obsessive
    thoughts.
    Expanding the energy field of the body, while freeing it of
    negativity.
    Cleansing the Aura of negative spiritual and emotional
    vibrations.
    Putting the Divine spark, within, in contact with the Divine
    Hadit {Satan}, without.
    38
    Here now is the Banishing Rite of the Dark Lord, a revision of
    the Golden Dawn's "Lesser Banishing Ritual of the Pentagram"
    using names more congenial to Satanists:
    Face any preferred direction. Visualize a bright white sphere
    above the head and vibrate: "AZAZEL!"
    Bring down the beam of light to the genitals and vibrate:
    "BELIAL!"
    Up to the middle of the chest, and across to the right shoulder.
    vibrate: "ASMODEUS!"
    To left shoulder, vibrate: "ASTAROTH!"
    Clasp hands at the chest, visualizing a bright red reverse
    pentagram upon the breast (or Hexagram of Alchemy. if
    known) vibrate: "BAPHOMET!" (or "BAPHO-METIS!")
    Go to the West, draw a reverse Pentagram of earth.. (note: the
    reverse Pentagram of Earth is drawn at all four quarters)
    vibrate. "LEVIATHAN!"
    Go to the South, draw Pentagram and vibrate, "SAMAEL!"
    Go to the East draw Pentagram and vibrate, "LUCIFER!"
    39
    Go to the North, draw Pentagram and vibrate, "LILITH!"
    Return to centre of temple, with eyes closed you visualize the
    Daemons you have invoked, and the elemental energy's flowing
    in from each quarter. Then say, "AROUND ME FLAME THE
    PENTAGRAMS, THE STAR OF FORCE AND FIRE, WITHIN MY
    BREAST THE ETERNAL ONE, THE INFINITE AND IMMORTAL
    STAR."
    Repeat steps 1-5.
    Explanations on the text:
    Step one is self explanatory. To draw the cross of light (not the
    Christian cross) with your two fingers (middle and forefinger
    extended, other two fingers clasping thumb to palm of hand),
    visualize a beam of light following your finger tips to the areas
    of the body mentioned. The Cross is visualized as extending out
    to infinity. not stopping at the left or right shoulder and genitals
    but as an infinite line in all four directions, you are the 'star' in
    the middle.
    40
    Regarding the Four Quarters (steps 6 to 9): You may change
    the order if you prefer. Start in the quarter that suits you best.
    Many Satanists start in the West. Others with a Luciferian bent
    may prefer to begin in the East, in which case you start with
    "LUCIFER!" Wherever you start, proceed anti-clockwise.
    When drawing the Pentagram of Earth, it is visualized in
    flaming red as you draw it before you, arm outstretched (use
    Dagger if you have) and then stab the centre as you vibrate the
    Daemon's name. Visualize the Daemons as follows:
    Leviathan: Before you is a great dark sea, and from it rises a
    huge serpent which towers over you, a vast ancient intelligence
    shines from its eyes.
    Samael: A tall figure in hue of darkest pitch, surrounded by
    tongues of fire, (He is known as Samael the Black.)
    Lucifer: An Hermaphrodite/Angelic figure suffused with light
    and wisdom, the force of which flows in to the temple.
    41
    Lilith: A tall, aggressive looking woman, wearing a long black
    dress, with long dark hair and eyes of fiery red, pictured
    against a backdrop of rocky, mostly-barren mountainside, with
    only patches of green here and there.
    42
    Subliminal Images
    The CAMEL cigarette logo. Look at the front legs and you will
    notice a man standing with his arms on his hips, with his
    genitals hanging out…
    43
    This magazine is called “SFX” but with the head of Jennifer
    Garner blocking out the bottom of the “F” it appears to spell
    “SEX.”
    44
    This is the one Anton has hanging on his wall. If a girl asks
    why it’s there, he tells them how a friend of his in New York
    City was the photographer.
    45
    This is the hidden message.
    46
    It doesn’t get much more blatant than this – I wouldn’t suggest
    hanging this on your wall!
    47
    Even Disney movies aren’t safe – here two characters ride by a
    topless woman in the window. This movie was made in 1977
    and Disney has used subliminals ever since!
    48
    As It Is
    (Note from Jack – I’m including this essay because I found it in printed
    form on Anton’s bookshelf. In his opinion, this is one of the most
    important things he’s ever read. Not because of its content but
    because it taught him, in his words, “how to bullshit – how to make
    the boring seem exciting, the mundane seems marvelous, and how to
    bring out emotions in whoever you’re talking to.” After reading it
    over I agree with Anton – just seeing how the author, Robert
    DeGrimston, uses language will help your patterning skills
    immediately.)
    A man cannot change his way of life by changing his clothes
    nor by speaking with a different voice. To change basically,
    permanently and meaningfully he must reach down into himself
    and pluck himself out by the roots.
    A man cannot lose his fear by telling himself that he is not
    afraid and believing it. He must know his fear; see it, feel it,
    and accept it. Then, if he does that which he is afraid to do,
    49
    says that which he is afraid to say, thinks that which he is
    afraid to think, sees that which he is afraid to see and knows
    that which he is afraid to know, he has no fear, for by making
    known what was unknown or only half known, he discovers his
    basic invulnerability.
    AS IT IS, is written for those who want to break away from
    the futile human pattern of seeing reality as it is not and
    thereby living a lie, to abandon the anaesthetic of ignorance
    and suppression within which man cocoons himself and to
    embrace the intensity of reality – as it is.
    Humanity is doomed!
    If we are part of humanity, identified with humanity, in
    sympathy with humanity, we are doomed.
    If we attempt to save humanity from its doom, we shall fail,
    because humanity has chosen its doom and has shown its
    unwillingness to reverse its choice.
    50
    Our only valid course of action is to detach from humanity,
    climb out of the quagmire of its lies, its hypocrisy, its blind
    desire for its own destruction, find our own truth and create
    our own destiny.
    But is it enough to break the links on the surface, to rebel
    against the superficial manifestations of a deeply rooted
    corruption? Is it enough to say, “I am not one of you?”
    How deep is our conviction?
    If the world is to blow itself up, shall we escape the
    cataclysm by removing ourselves to an island?
    By no mans. Although we have no link with the mainland
    above the level of the sea, the link is strong and permanent
    below, and if we think the water separates us effectively, we
    deceive ourselves.
    51
    So it is our links with the human race. We can protest and
    separate ourselves, act differently, openly reject the normally
    accepted values of humanity, but how deep does it go?
    Not very. Below the level of our conscious cries of revolt,
    lurking in the hidden depths of the mind, powerful and deeprooted,
    are links as solid as the ocean bed, that bind us to the
    human predicament.
    Consciously we are detached. Unconsciously we are part of,
    identified with, immersed in, submerged by the futile tragedy of
    the human game.
    It is our futile tragedy, whether we like it or not, because
    unconsciously we have made it ours.
    If we are ready to break the links we ourselves have
    created, we must dive down into the depths and find them,
    52
    bring them to the surface and examine them, know them,
    understand them. For as long as we keep them hidden, and as
    long as we pretend to ourselves that they are not there, as long
    as we on our island imagine we have severed all contact with
    the mainland, the links will continue to bind us, and at the end,
    far from finding that we are free of the agony of man’s
    destruction as a race, we shall find ourselves part of it, as
    horrified to see his image crumble, as dismayed to discover the
    hollowness of his vision of himself, as the most convinced
    conformist.
    For at that time all superficial differences will vanish, all
    conscious disagreements will cease to apply, and what will
    emerge will be the basic realities, the basic agreements, the
    basic identifications. And if we have let these remain as we
    originally created them within ourselves, there will be no
    escape. Humanity’s doom will be our doom. Humanity’s
    damnation of itself will be the damnation of ourselves.
    We shall be like men who invest in the beginning of a
    project, sink all they have in its original creation, and then
    forget they have a stake in its success. When all looks black
    53
    and nothing can be done to avert catastrophe, they opt out,
    but because they have forgotten, they fail to break the ties that
    bind their fortune to the fortune of the project. So that when
    the end comes, they find themselves inextricably involved with
    the disaster.
    So we must break our links, sever our ties, plumb the
    depths of our unconsciousness, and cut the bonds, which we’ve
    bound ourselves.
    And there isn’t much time. The distant rumblings that are
    heralds of the End have become a mighty roar closing in about
    us, piercing our eardrums and causing the very Earth to quake
    beneath our feet, so that very soon even the blindest, numbest,
    most oblivious of us will no longer be able to shut out the
    sound of it.
    By then the whole world will be stricken by the sound of its
    own approaching doom. Every man will gaze in horror at his
    fellow man, and see his own fear reflected back to him.
    54
    And by then we must be free if we are ever to be free. By
    then the bonds that bound us must be broken, and we must
    stand above the terror of the End, aloof, detached, a part of
    something new.
    For every end there is a new beginning, and if we are not of
    the End, then we shall be of the New Beginning. Either we shall
    be the ashes of the Phoenix, or his resurrection from the ashes.
    And if we care about the death of the Phoenix, then we shall be
    his ashes, but if we are detached and see the cycle of which his
    death is but a part, then we shall be his resurrection.
    And those who care for the human race, those who would
    preserve it in all its hopeless degradation and irreversible
    decay, they shall die with it, they shall feel the burning
    disappointment of the latter days, they shall feel despair, they
    shall know the horror of a lie exposed too late, they shall feel
    the fires of destruction within their souls. And they shall die
    because they could not die. They shall be destroyed because
    they would not be destroyed. They shall suffer agony because
    55
    they would not feel agony. They shall see the utter devastation
    of their race because they would not see it.
    For he that looks for salvation in the world, looks for a
    glowing ember in the sea. Be that clings to the coat tails of
    mankind and seeks to be carried up to heaven in its wake, shall
    find himself in Bell.
    For though we are in this world, we shall find no truth in the
    bounds it sets itself, no right within the rules by which it lives.
    We must be of another world, another set of laws, another
    code, a world where black and white are seen as what they
    are, not merged into the lie of murky grey and swallowed
    blindly, and then forgotten.
    If love is what we seek we must know hate. If joy is what
    we pursue then we must find agony and feel it. If harmony is
    our ideal then strife and conflict we must serve to find it.
    56
    No pendulum can swing only in one direction. And if we
    have run away from pain, then we have denied ourselves the
    rights of pleasure. And if we have hidden our faces from the
    hideous facts of war, then we have taken away the gentle
    harmony of peace from our experience. And if we have shut
    our eyes and ears and hearts to ugliness, then we can never
    know the sweetness or beauty. And if to be safe we have cut
    ourselves off from the black side of truth, if we have linked
    ourselves with the mass decision of humanity to see God and
    the Universe as all loving, all forgiving, and all light, then we
    have checked for ourselves the pendulum and denied ourselves
    the white side or truth as well, settling for the meaningless
    compromise of the middle road, the lie with which the race has
    sealed its doom.
    And we have set our own seal upon that general seal, and
    by agreement linked ourselves with the fortunes of humanity.
    And if we leave the seal we leave the link, and if we leave
    the link we go with the rest, and if we go with the rest we die
    with the rest and are bound for eternity to the lie we clung to
    for security; no longer in merciful ignorance, our awareness
    57
    dulled by the anaesthetic of our own suppression, but in stark
    and agonizing consciousness of the twisted inverted nature of
    the code we stand by. Like a man who is blind, and lives
    surrounded by the most hideous ugliness imaginable, and then
    suddenly one day he can see, and the horror of what he sees is
    unbearable, and he cannot change it and neither can he
    become blind again.
    So before the End, when all accounts are settled and the
    shackles that still bind us because we have not had the courage
    to break them asunder, are fixed forever, before the time that
    must soon come, when the choice is no longer ours and the
    game is done, we must make the choice that still remains,
    whether to join the throng and throw in our lot with humanity's
    lie, whether to be one of the self-deluded optimists who see
    the race rising towards a magnificent destiny on the wings of
    scientific progress, who see centuries of hatred and violence
    that show no signs of abating as no more than the unfortunate
    driftwood floating on the surface of our civilization, and who
    see man as a pillar of strength and wisdom, plotting his path
    unerringly towards ultimate fulfillment, whether like the ostrich
    to hide our heads in the sand and hope the Day of Judgment
    will pass us by, or whether to open our eyes and see the race
    58
    of which we chose to be a part, see it in all its helpless futility,
    careering blindly and irrevocably towards its doom.
    And if we choose the last, then we must lay bare our souls
    before us, expose our own futilities, our own lies, our own
    distorted agreements that at present hind us to the destiny of
    man, and rip the lies to pieces and he free.
    And to do this we must go to the root of the lies, the basis
    of them, we must find the point at which we chose to invert the
    truth in order to be safe. We-must find the first rejection, the
    first distortion, the first denial of what we knew. We must know
    ourselves, reach deep down into the very core of our being,
    grasp whatever we find there, though it be the foulest and
    most hideous manifestation of Hell, and bring it out for our
    ruthless scrutiny.
    And when we know the nature and extent of each cretinous
    lie, we know the key to its elimination. We know the truth
    behind it, and in the face of such knowledge no lie can continue
    59
    to exist. But so long as we remain in ignorance of the lie, the lie
    remains and clings like a limpet, unrelenting.
    And when the day comes and the human race begins the
    final phase of its disintegration, then shall those who have
    clung to the lie through self-imposed blindness and ignorance,
    know the truth behind the lie; but not because they sought it.
    And they will try to separate themselves from the lie, which
    now in the light of truth becomes like fire to their souls. And
    because they have not sought to know the lie and cast it out
    but have clung to it, now shall it cling to them, and they shall
    not be rid of it, though it give them the ultimate anguish and
    they cry for mercy. For theirs is the heritage of man, and they
    shall carry it with them into eternity.
    But those who have found the lie when there was still time,
    and have seen the truth behind it and thus destroyed the lie,
    they shall go on, not in the blinding agony of doomed
    humanity, but to the new cycle of the risen Phoenix.
    60
    And a new creation shall begin. New laws shall rule the
    players of a new game. New worlds shall be created.
    Truth is the awareness of reality. Facts are nothing; they
    are the material of statisticians. Reality is the nature of a being;
    the will, the purpose, the knowledge, the experience of a spark
    of consciousness created by a God to fulfill a function.
    Each being is a separate entity, and yet a part of Him who
    gave it its existence. Each being has a nature all its own, yet all
    are centered on the will of their creator, like spokes that radiate
    from a hub. And each has truth within its grasp, through
    knowledge of itself.
    And the wheel turns and the spokes flash fire in the
    sunlight, and life begins.
    And there is movement, a pattern, a time of evolution, a
    cycle, a sequence. Each phase follows from the last and
    prepares the way for the next. And in the motion of the wheel
    61
    there is no lie, no grating of a harsh anachronism. Logic
    permeates the smooth passage of time, and logic is inexorable.
    The wheel spins and revolution follows revolution, and the
    sequence is precise like the movement of the stars. And the
    hub remains, and the spokes branch out and circle it. And
    change is manifested only in the flashing spokes.
    But while each spoke remains pure, bright, unsoiled,
    undamaged, only a flickering oscillation of light marks the
    passage of time. Overall the pattern stays unchanged -even
    within the wheel.
    Only when a spoke is dulled, is bent, breaks off from the
    central hub, becomes entangled with its neighbor, twists itself
    into grotesque shapes, then begins the change, not in the
    motion of the wheel for that goes on with the inexorability of
    logical sequence, but within the wheel itself. The light is
    distorted. No perfect patterned regularity in the flashing
    oscillations, but a limping, awkward, rhythmless, nightmare of
    distorted images.
    62
    The wheel continues unaffected. The spokes devolve. They
    have lost reality, discarded it. So that within the wheel exists no
    truth but a jumble of conflicting lies.
    Such is the creation of the human race. Each spoke the
    image of a living lie. Each being lost, blinded to the nature of
    itself.
    The passage of time is inexorable; the orbit of the planet
    around the sun, relentless. The laws of evolution are
    indestructible.
    But men! What parodies of God's original creation, what
    strange unrecognizable manifestations! What dreadful
    apparitions! Grotesque nightmares! God in His Heaven
    shudders at the ghastly sight.
    63
    Is this the race He spawned? Is this the army He created?
    Is this His brood? His beloved creation? Is this the thing He
    fashioned in His own image, instilled with the burning fire of
    life? Is this what He placed upon a richly fertile world? Is this
    the precious work upon which He bestowed His love? “WHAT
    HAVE I DONE?” He cries.
    For the lie, like a treacherous cancer, has taken root, and
    man has embraced it. And the world has become the lie. And
    the lie is the world, and the world is the lie, and man is lost in
    his own blind worship of the lie.
    Yet beyond the caverns of the mind is truth. For truth is the
    knowledge of reality, and behind the lie of blindness, the
    darkness, the ignorance, the twisted images, is light.
    And light is knowledge, because by light we see, and by
    seeing we know.
    64
    And far beyond the tortuous blackness of the lie, is the
    dazzling brightness of the truth, the vast open spaces of the
    soul; where all is clarity; where the logic of the creation is
    manifested in the perfect harmony of function and will, purpose
    and emotion, vision and reality; where there are no blank walls
    or tiny crevices, no dead end passages or paths that circle on
    themselves, no gaps too narrow to pass through, no partings of
    the ways, impossible choices, confusions. Nor are there the
    terrors of mysterious sounds, deceptive, echoing, seeming to
    come from above then from below, distant then close at hand,
    ahead, behind, then all about us. No lurking sound or footsteps
    in the dark, no hideous visions that appear, then disappear, no
    doors that are, then are not, or lead to nothing, no sudden
    precipices and no fantasies of death.
    None of the horrors of the lie. For here, in perfect
    knowledge of what is, is life, the spark of consciousness that
    exists at the core of every being and is limitless, yet is confined
    ideally within the limits of what is no more nor less than its
    complete reality, its natural state.
    65
    A being that is boundless is hounded by its very
    boundlessness. One that is hounded by the perfect hounds, the
    hounds that harmonize with the nature of its existence, is truly
    boundless.
    But lost within the lie we are nothing; chaff blowing in the
    wind. We are the twisted members of a broken down machine;
    meaningless, worthless, having no part with truth and the
    ultimate game. Buried in the catacombs of self-importance,
    self-protection, and the fear of death, we cease to matter,
    become vulnerable, and live the very death we fear, the death
    of our existence.
    For within the confines of the lie, what else would follow but
    a paradox, an inversion of what seems to be? He that seeks to
    save his life shall lose it. He must, for if he feels his life is
    forfeit, already he is in the bosom of the lie, therefore his life is
    not life at all, but death, and if he seeks to preserve it he
    remains in death.
    66
    For life, true life, the spark of consciousness, is
    indestructible, except by the self and the Creator. So where
    there is life there is no need for protection, for there is no fear
    of loss.
    But man is in the bosom of the lie and he is afraid. He
    wanders blindly in the darkness of his fantasies. He creates
    hope and then destroys it. He casts light upon the dingy walls
    that hem him in, gazes at them for a while, seeing an image of
    the light of truth, and then plunges himself in darkness again.
    He holds a mirror to his face and says; "1 exist, for I can see
    myself". He touches his flesh, so that it calls back to him; "You
    are real, because you can feel". He gives himself pain, then
    pleasure, and then pain again, and says: "I am alive".
    He hears others near him, cannot see them in the murky
    light and the twisting passages. He hears their groans, their
    hollow laughs, their short lived cries of satisfaction, and their
    shrieks of apothem. And he says: “We are all alive!” And he
    turns another corner.
    67
    He is lost, and double lost, because he thinks he is not lost
    but found. And the world and all its horrors and grotesque
    distortions is his tomb, because he sees it as a carriage to
    salvation, and grimly stays aboard.
    Fear in the heart of Man, Fear in the blood of man.
    Fear like a cancer grows and envelopes the being. It swells
    to indescribable proportions, till nothing else is visible and all is
    terrifying, all is a horrible nightmare, and there is no chink of
    light through which even a ray of true hope might pass.
    Fear has the upper hand, rules all and carries the day. Man
    is the servant of fear whom he worships with greater reverence
    than any God. Fear has his way with him to the ultimate
    extreme. Fear can destroy him quicker and more agonizingly
    than anything else. Fear is his master and encompasses the
    Earth.
    68
    Man is driven by fear to God. Man is driven by Fear away
    from God.
    Man is driven by Fear into the stale limbo of nothingness
    that is neither God nor anti-God, but un-God.
    Fear is the all-controlling element; the whip, the snare, the
    spur that cannot be denied.
    And Fear feeds on the lie. For without the mystery of the
    caverns of the lie there can he no Fear.
    In the all-pervading light of truth Fear cannot exist, cannot
    find a foot- hold. Knowledge is the enemy of Fear, ignorance
    his greatest ally.
    And ignorance is father of the lie.
    69
    And in the labyrinth of the lie that ignorance has built,
    stalks Fear .He is everywhere lying in wait, lurking in the
    shadows, in the walls. His whispers echo from one chamber to
    the next, and pierce the very souls or all those who wander
    through the narrow twisting passages or self-deception.
    And hand in hand with Fear stalks Guilt, his blood brother,
    and each echoes but the other's cry, and both speak the same
    message. But Fear is the king, the master, and Guilt the next in
    line.
    And sometimes Fear lurks in the back of the mind, unseen.
    But his effects are no less treacherous, as the mind responds
    unconsciously, and absurdly plunges yet deeper into the
    caverns of the lie, seeking respite from the threat in the very
    place where the threat is spawned and fostered.
    And there is no respite. For the deeper the being delves into
    the lie, the greater its mystery and ignorance; the greater its
    fear.
    70
    And as it drives further into the murk of the lie, the
    presence of Fear grows stronger.
    And often Fear crashes into the consciousness of a being.
    The being feels him, knows him, and runs again even further
    into ignorance and the lie. And the being shuts its eyes and
    shuts its mind and hides its stricken head. And Fear passes
    once more into the back of its mind and continues his work in a
    sphere where he can operate without disturbance, and drive
    the being slowly but inexorably, and quite unconsciously
    towards its doom.
    Man, make no mistake. The world is not your footstool but
    your grave.
    For in it the throne of judgment is the lie, and upon that throne
    sits Fear I and beside that throne stands Guilt.
    71
    And while you seek to conquer the Earth and bend it to
    your will, master the laws of nature, rule the atmosphere and
    cram the whole structure of the world into a miserable pattern
    of your own invention, Fear dictates your every move.
    The lie is upon you, around you and within you, and
    unconsciously you grovel in the blindness of its an embracing
    aura. And Fear is your master.
    Fear, the ultimate destroyer, the final death, the all
    enveloper, the torturer, the spreader of anguish, the crawling
    cancer of the mind the heart the soul, the inexorable disease
    that defies all antidote.
    For when you chose to reject your God and rule your own
    destiny, when you entered the portals of the caverns of the lie,
    Fear came to you to keep you in mind of the God you had
    rejected; fear of death, fear of pain, fear of failure, fear of the
    great unknown beyond the grave. But far from using Fear to
    remember your God, you used Fear to increase your rejection
    of your God, to force more blindness and ignorance upon
    72
    yourself, to negate your emotions, cloud your awareness, and
    bury your knowledge of your God and your creation by Him
    beneath a solid crust of self-deception and hypocrisy.
    And now comes the moment when the lie is exposed for an
    eternity; the lie you have built around yourself out of your fear,
    and thus perpetuated the fear. For deep down the truth
    remains; it cannot be destroyed but only submerged.
    And your rear you have used to roster the lie, and the lie
    creates more rear.
    And the spiral goes outwards, farther and farther from the
    core of knowledge. And your fear grows greater and the lie
    more tortuous and monumental. And finally you are lost forever
    in the dark caverns of the twisting labyrinth of falsehood.
    And when the End comes and all is revealed, all lies are
    swept from the Universe, so that only the core of stark reality
    73
    remains, that is the moment of truth, the moment of
    inescapable knowledge.
    And if that moment finds you detached from the lie, free of
    the ignorance or blind rejection, having journeyed back through
    the tortuous caverns of the mind to reach the truth through
    knowledge of what really is; if that moment finds you in the
    light, truly separated from the ties that bind humanity to its
    doom; then, though the world shall be buried for ever beneath
    the smoldering ashes of the Phoenix, you shall be a part of his
    resurrection. You shall rise with the new epoch and be reborn
    with the new creation.
    But if that moment finds you alienated from all reality,
    suspended outside what is, a floating agonized anachronism,
    then that shall be your fate for all eternity. Only the pain shall
    stay with you. The dubious comfort of your home made lie will
    have gone, and with it the presence of Fear .For where there is
    already the ultimate anguish, the final fulfillment of the ultimate
    nightmare, what is there left to fear?
    74
    So be it.
Sort:  

Congratulations @malooka! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @malooka! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44