Sort:  

Hey @lexiconal, I appreciate your time spent defending me against people who don't get a joke while I was out for the weekend. Name a blogger, charity, or whoever on steemit and I'll donate 5 steem dollars to them on your behalf.

I checked out her (presumably) blog and she seems pretty OK. I would take her lack of reply as a tacit admission of a minor overreaction.

I'll try to come up with a worthwhile cause for your generous suggestion. Feel free to put it towards any good cause as you see fit, should you come across one in the near future.

I was talking about the white night from the Court of Friendzone, @blockchainttmft. You seem like the kind of cat that is more interested in building steemit than milking it. I feel the same way. That's why I didn't just give you the $$. Choose a starving minnow and I'll make a donation to the save the minnow foundation.

Ah, right, my bad. I felt that he was engaging civilly and I thought we could make some progress there. Pulling white knights from the fiery wreckage is thankless work.

Feel free to send it to Aggroed's MinnowSupportProject, although I'm not sure where exactly they take donations....mspbot maybe?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55