You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Should I have sex with a man who is not my TrueLove?"

in #sex6 years ago

The exact amount of love that sexual love does not express is that I think this love is publicly by God.
I think each person expresses the pain and sincerity of each other through love. I think sexual love is the most loved of God, because of love, because of the real love of love, and a sincere expression of love. I think this love is the first.

God should show our respect for love because love for God is the real love.

Sort:  

You know, there is much truth in what you said, and I'll take it a little further. If people make sex with each other while being aware that they also make love with themselves /God, then enlightenment will dawn upon them faster and smoother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31