You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let´s talk about sex!

in #sex8 years ago

"In the end sex is a wonderful invention"
Do you think Thomas Edison would have got around to it, after inventing the first commercial light bulb. But that darn Adam got in there first.
My Mum used to say, "It wasn't the Apple that started the trouble, it was the Pear on the ground."

Sort:  

I'm still trying to figure out who has the patent for it.

No patent is needed here - it´s open source! :-D

Hahaha, I am actually not sure who invented it. But I bet he is amoung the 1% who are richer than half of the world´s population! At least rich in experiences...:-D

Your mom´s saying is brilliant.
Thanks for stopping by and commenting, I enjoyed the read!
Marly -

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67