You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let´s talk about sex!

in #sex8 years ago

Great article for which a lot more talking and chatting needs to occur. I can only agree with you that, especially in the English culture I am living right now, underlining the northern aspect of where I live, the climate is equally cold in relation to the topic of sexuality while the activities surrounding it are unfortunately rather unhealthy for a great deal of people. The situation is, if not direly very sad at least an unhealthy state as far as I am concerned.

Such article and daring discussion can only help the matter and you are helping by sharing openly and, as you would say naturally. It is very healthy, needed and appreciated in my books. Thanks you so very much for your natural daring dialogue. We need it! If I were to quote a doctor from Doctors Without Borders (Médecins Sans Frontière), "sex is life". Keeping it away from you is keeping and draining your life energy away from you, the great majority of the time.

All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for taking your time and commenting! There is a lot of wisdom in your words and I´ve enjoyed reading them. Sex is life, that´s so true:)
Namaste!

Thanks for the kind words, I'm very glad they were appreciated as well. All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39