You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk About Sex

in #sex8 years ago

Great write up Luke and props to your wife for showing off her sexy body in the photo. Good for you guys. You are absolutely right. It is so weird that someone getting chopped to pieces can be shown on TV but then it is considered bad if a nipple is shown. It is silly.
Having good sex with an amazing woman makes me feel like a god king. It is good for us and the way it gets played off is that you are bad for wanting that. Women worry about being shamed for having sex....it is BS.

The only times sex really gets talked about with friends is with other guys for the most part. Sometimes I will talk to a girl about sex that I'm not interested in sexually but it is very mild and not a lot of detail. I think especially if women talked about it more it would help them realize that it is ok to be horny and want a hot man in their bed. LOL

Sort:  

Read and followed Corinne. What a horrible time. I'd never heard of it either.

Thanks Matt! She was happy to hear your comment. :)

Thanks Brian. I absolutely love this comment:

Having good sex with an amazing woman makes me feel like a god king.

This is SO true. I think it's hard-wired into us. Pleasing a woman gives us purpose and a deep sense of meaningful fulfillment in life.

I'm glad to know you talk about sex with friends. I think that's a start to changing the stigmas about that topic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38