You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Lose A Girl In One Date

in #sex7 years ago

Great article, as always especially like how most of these shortly relationships end with her keying your car again 😂. You should do one on high maintenance women.

Sort:  

Fuck, why hadn't I thought of that? Good call. Ima do that one. Thanks.

Came to me cause I overheard a woman say excuse me to her boyfriend, but not the polite version, the delinquated bitch version that makes you wanna smackdatbitchup. I'd never hit a woman harder then she hit me first, but there is a certain dullard Kim K clone brand that walks around thinking because they dress like a clown the circus belongs to them. Can't wait to see your take on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31