You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Am I only good for sex?!"

in #sex6 years ago

I feel her. I feel that before too. There was even a point in my life that I feel so empty as in don’t know what’s going on. But sometimes our feelings and emotions are a lie I feel the loneliness because I locked myself from other people. I have a strong barrier in between so I don’t get hurt, devastated, broken and etc. without noticing the side effects of it. We thought we can't make friends because we are different even sometimes with the presence of the friends we still feel empty and alone. It is what we feel and it is too hard to control our emotions I admit, we might feel useless or we might feel that we are only good for sex. But do they know you to judge you like that? I always tell myself to accept negative thoughts but don’t be locked up in that thought instead counter it with a positive one. Decision is a choice.

Sort:  

Thank you for the honest sharing. I am sure it will help others.
From my personal experience I can tip that when ceasing the mind chatter, not thinking at all and just focusing on the now experience, emotions fade away. And clarity comes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57459.32
ETH 3055.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30