You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Uninstall Guide: Toxic Masculinity Part 1, The Low Down

in #sex6 years ago

Hi, noticed you delegated, then undelegated to @accelerator. If you just changed your mind, that's OK, but if you want any technical advice then come chat on Discord. Also, you may notice that SP will wait 7 days to be back in your usable SP.

Sort:  

Yeah well I kinda just delegated it out without thinking, then realized it might not be a good idea with only 150 odd SP to my name. I like to manually vote for newbs. I spose there's dust buster though.

So I undelegated, and yes that was when I learned it was a week long commitment 😂 I'm learning so fast!

OK, no problem. The 7 day "clearing time" is to avoid the same SP being used to its max, then delegated to another account, repeat. Unfortunately the system doesn't care that in this case it was only a few minutes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82