7 Tag Curation Project | Tuesday (#life)

in #seventagcuration6 years ago

image.png

Welcome to our post curation program, 7Day7Tag. The goal of the curation project is to support those content creator who makes a good and useful post. We hope it will help people and encourage those content creator who, want to spread knowledge and share his idea.

TAG LIST WE WILL FOLLOW

Saturday #introduceyourself
Sunday#photography
Monday#ulog
Tuesday#life
Wednesday#art
Thursday#travel
Friday#freewrite


SELECTED POSTS

1. Marikina Riverbanks Christmas Bazaar

Hello guys! hope you missed me! Charot! hahaha!
Well Christmas is in the air, Also in every corner of the street here in my place, there are Christmas lights in every street, Giant Christmas tree's and lanterns, Nothing beats this season my favourite season Read more...

2. Commemorating Islamic Holidays

Hi, dear Steemians! How are you? I hope you are ok.
There are various types of holidays for Muslims. What is the meaning of Islamic holidays? Islamic holidays are days that happen that are very extraordinary and very important for Muslims. Read more...

3. Being Different

Because everyone is doing something the same way does not mean they are always correct. We have been made to believe that majority does carry the vote, but majority may be wrong as well. Sometimes, it is better to be alone and stand up for what you believe in. Read more...

4. A Step Forward

How rapidly the tides change. I am ecstatic. I feel incredible! I finally did it. I finally broke out of my shell and let myself be free. I had sex with a man. It felt incredible, and it has made my mind clock in at twice its previous speed.Read more...

mid_line1-1.png

A proudful member of

tdas0.gif

footer

image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29