7 Tag Curation Project | Saturday (#introduceyourself)

in #seventagcuration6 years ago (edited)

image.png

Welcome to our post curation program, 7Day7Tag. The goal of the curation project is to support those content creator who makes a good and useful post. We hope it will help people and encourage those content creator who, want to spread knowledge and share his idea.

TAG LIST WE WILL FOLLOW

Saturday #introduceyourself
Sunday#ulog
Monday#photography
Tuesday#life
Wednesday#art
Thursday#travel
Friday#freewrite


SELECTED POSTS

1. Introducing Myself

Hi Dtubers
Good Morning

I don't realize how to think of Introduceyourself. So I began my dtube venture with a video I made. Watch Video

2. Introduction #introduceyourself

Hey Steem steamers, steemetts and steemaholic steem punks.

I'm Piper and I'm just a traveling slightly nomadic street entertainer with a snowboard. Read more...

3. Hello, I'm Natalia, an artist from Siberia! #introduceyourself post

Let's get acquainted

Hello! My name is Natalya. I live in Siberia with the greatest man in the world and we grow a wonderful daughter. Read more...

4. First Day In Steemit!

Hello Steemit wealth/content generators, creatives, magicians.

I'm The Skräuss, an artist from glorious Milwaukee, the Towne that has three flags within our flag. Read more...

mid_line1-1.png
Your small Support can help us to continue this project

@tdas0 votes for

Want to vote them all Set me as proxy



Play Game And Earn Steem on Steem Monester


A proudful member of

tdas0.gif

footer

image

image

Join

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47