7 Tag Curation Project | Saturday (#introduceyourself)

in #seventagcuration6 years ago

image.png

Welcome to our post curation program, 7Day7Tag. The goal of the curation project is to support those content creator who make good and useful post.We hope it will help people and encourage those content creator who,want to spread knowledge and share his idea.

TAG LIST WE WILL FOLLOW

Saturday #introduceyourself
Sunday#contest
Monday#ulog
Tuesday#life
Wednesday#art
Thursday#travel
Friday#freewrite


SELECTED POSTS

1. I am a soldier’s Wife | A true story | How it feels being a soldier's wife |

Every 2nd girl in our society wants to marry a soldier, the heroes of countries, the pride of their families, the crowns of their beloved mothers and the dream of a girl. Read more...

2. Introducing myself to the steemit community

Hello steemians,
My name is Roselyn Edward Banigo, And am a student. I was introduced to steemit by the @girlsfoundation. I have heard alot about steemit foundation and I know it's going to be something great been part of this community. Read more...

3. Hello Steemworld,My Introduction.

My Greetings To Everyone.
Hello, steemians across the world.
I am is Sylvester Amoahsarfo, originated from West Africa, Ghana to be precise.
My interest and passion for working with computer coding and other related programs Read more...

4. Hello every one!! I start my goal!!

Hello everyone, before starting with my future blog, I wanted to make a small presentation of who I am.
Im Spanish, although now I like to be a nomad.Read more...

mid_line1-1.png

A proudful member of

tdas0.gif

footer

image

image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52