7 Days to Die: Survivor's Journal S04 E01 Morning

in #sevendaystodie7 years ago (edited)

[JOURNAL]
Morning of Day 1

"This morning I found myself in a forest covered in snow, which happened to border a scorched forest. I decided to explore the blackened region while gathering materials to craft tools like an ax, club, bow and arrows. I encountered remnants of what used to be a home. After searching the rubble, I traveled north up the hill toward greener forests which also bordered the snow - I gathered some snow too. I looked down toward the south from where I had came and noticed a town much farther down the hill! Towns used to give me a feeling of safety and comfort.. but I don't think that will ever return. After a light snack lunch of some snow berries, I plan to travel back down the hill toward those homes..."

(Go to 2:25 of video for game start and skip game and map setup.)

>> View next journal entry - AFTERNOON of Day 1

[IN-GAME OPTIONS]
Difficulty Settings: Insane
Zombies Run: Always Run
Loot Abundance: 25%
Loot Respawn Time: Disabled
Blood Moon Count: 64 Enemies
Air Drops: Disabled
(All other game options left at default.)

[VIDEO SETTINGS]
Recording Software: OBS 21.0.1
Resolution: 1280x720
Refresh Rate: 60fps
(All other video settings set to max.)

[COMPUTER HARDWARE]
CPU: Intel Core i7-8700K
RAM: 16GB
GPU: Nvidia GeForce GTX 1070

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43