Locked up - Looking up

in #sevendaysoutside5 years ago (edited)

Hello today, folks!

When I prepared my yesterday travel post Visiting Khertvisi Fortress, Georgia, I found these pictures and thought that they will be perfect for #SevenDaysOutside challenge by our @erikah.

This is view #lookingup from the inside of one of 2 main towers of the citadel. the weather was cloudy but I think it is the case when it's not bad.


uvv8bwlo0z.jpg

ts48pwz3l5.jpg


I didn't participate for ages, and you? Summer is a time to go outside more often!

These are the days and the categories:
#WindowMonday – Windows
#DoorTuesday – Doors
#RustArtWednesday – Rust
#GateThursday – Gates
#StatueFriday – Statues
#BrickSaturday – Bricks (bricks only, no pavement elements or cobblestones)
#StreetlampSunday – Street Lamps

decorative-horizontal-line-clipart-1.jpg.png

Thank you so much for a visit!

@zirochka

Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Howdy zirochka! those are so cool, very interesting to see the old stone work!

Hello, Janton! Sorry for late reply, I had a weekend without an internet :D

Thank you for stopping by! How is your weekend? We had 2 warm days after a cold month, and tomorrow will be getting colder again with rain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69