You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 DAYS OF LOVE DAY 6 UPDATE - BETTER LATE THAN NEVER!

in #sevendaysoflove6 years ago (edited)

Oh wow. First of all, thank you so much for still doing what you do. It is such a lot of work to read through one by one, and you are committed to what you have started. Appreciate that a lot. I wish I can do something for you in return to relieve you as you endure through your eldest's tooth complications. Very sorry to hear that antibiotics is not available as of now for her too. Hmm I pray for her to have supernatural pain killers and the pain to be reduced greatly.

Secondly, thank you for selecting me as the winner for Day 5!

Much love and hugs to you @deadgrlsuppastar as you go through your daily routine, dealing with unexpected things and also screening through our entries. Bless you with peace of mind too! :) Let me know if I can pray for anything else for u. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47