7 Days of Love Challenge - Day 2 - Love Poem

Today I want share my second entry for a 7 Days of Love challenge :)
So I am not usually a poet but I had a go at writing about my other love that is art and crafts. During this week I will try to illustrate some of my biggest passions in life and maybe have a go at something new like writing a poem :)

Her heart is full of color,
surrounded by a wooden body.
When I hold her in my hand,
I want to draw a rainbow
with a heart of one pencil.

20180203_163014.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for joining but can you please check in to day 1 post by leaving a comment? So I can better keep track. https://steemit.com/sevendaysoflove/@deadgrlsuppastar/7-days-of-love-official-day-1-check-in-post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44