February and 7 Days of Love!

I want to share with you all, beautiful people of Steem, what I most love. @deadgrlsuppastar has invited us all to participate in #sevendaysoflove and share with all our journey of love in this life!

Thing.jpg

I want to share what I most love; First, God; Second, My husband; and third this beautiful creation of Mother Earth.

A place that I love is this valley surrounded by mountains, full of biodiversity and life, called El Líbano, Tolima.

Place.jpg
El Líbano

Love is important and prevalent in nature. Here, one family will share the same leaf on a rainy evening, a clear example of love.

1 leaf 3 birds.JPG
Photo © Ledis Arango V. @ecoinstante

Let's let love guide our actions, to create the best future possible!

Sort:  

I love the two yellow birds. At first I thought it was a single animal staring straight ahead, and it looks like something from The Muppets!

It totally does look like a muppet!

If you look closely there are actually 3 birds, mama, papa, and baby!

By golly you're right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39