7 Days Of Love Challenge / Contest Day 4 Official Update!

in #sevendaysoflove6 years ago (edited)

bitmoji-20180204011431.png

7 DAYS OF LOVE DAY 4

YOU GUYS HAVE BEEN POSTING SOME PRETYY AWESOME LOVE POSTS! That is all I have to say! So far I have had 24 people check in! Spreading the love is what it is about. I was going to copy and paste the rules etc again however my time will be better spent showcasing the entries. So for reference please refer to think link here!

Now on to the Good Stuff. We had a lot of great entries and I have tried to make sure I have given everyone a tip via @tipu which gives you an added upvote plus $0.10 SBD.

There are currently 3 special shoutouts who have donated to the cause! @fishyculture and @tattoodjay made direct SBD donations which will go to the overall winner! And @ecoinstant made a significant upvote contribution to cause on day 1 post which will help split the awards to members who have played all week!

Day 3 Winner

@justjessica
DQmQ1kERYXQxibrCU6wBaTH6wLqrvBQ71uZ7XgrQdbdfReZ.jpg
I will payout once post is finished currating in approx 6 days!

Honorable Mentions:
@ninahaskin - she's on point...
U5dtBqHqa94vuu25oQ8t6JmfYZSxkEY_1680x8400.jpg

@baby07
DQmPfSDZt3r97ktTT9QQnxqaLjWFABhcDJcHCrg5LD22Jv6.jpg

@lymepoet
DQmfBjSZeutYQxGJftsJQP9sTagZZEJeVJXsBXETpaZHotZ.jpg

@happycrazycon
DQmaEdzJuVRwXW8x4FPMjX4t1tKcPMcFysksqv6j94631uD.jpg

I had a general secret theme going on with this one and these posts qualified!

Give them a round of Applause! Check your post upvotes in a few! I will be equally fair and give everyone who plays a shoutout eventually during the next 6 days!

These are the players that have checked in! Please remember to get any reward you will need to check in on the Day 1 official post! We even gained 3 more over night!!!

The numbers represent the number of days each player has participated in. If I have something wrong please feel free to correct me. This does not represent the current day.

@beatenegg - 3
@khackett - 1
@alecreed - check in only
@fishyculture -3
@icybc -3
@plantstoplanks - 3
@redheadpei - 2
@abbijuilie - 3
@justjessica - 3
@chelsea88 - check in only
@shengrubel - 3
@metzli - 3
@gratefulforitall - 3
@twinislandflames - 2
@ninahaskin - 3
@ecoinstante - 1
@ecoinstant - 2
@ailenepm - 2
@melinda010100 - in only
@admiralsp - 2
@awesomemike -2
@lymepoet -2
@baby07 -2
@happycrazycon -2
@c0ff33a - 1
OUR NEW COMERS
@lynncoyle1 - 1
@imjadeline - 1
@sayee -1

My Day 4 - Create a Valentine's Day Card

I am not posting a photo for this challenge personally. However, I will explain what I am looking for. Creation can be in any form. A photo with words on it, something hand written / drawn, a painting of sorts, a digital image you have created, etc. Use your imagination!

bitmoji-20180204011413.png

Thanks for Viewing... Have a GREAT SUNDAY EVERYONE!
Check out SteemUsa's latest posts HERE
and the Alliance's latests posts as well!

PicsArt_01-07-05.51.10.png

deadgrlsuppastar_red.png

U5dsQhbt2uEynhi2xXM2m4Uv4GDpL3n.gif

Sort:  

Here is my entry for Day 4. Really thank you for much. I love this challenge a 'latte'. 💟

https://steemit.com/love/@iamjadeline/valentine-s-card

nice ,,, good lucky for you

Oke friend

This is so cool. Love these photos.

Thanks. Be sure to check the users out and look at the rest of their blog too!!!

You missed @askmee I know he joined in because I resteemed his post. Pretty sure there are a few others not in the entry list too, you might need to check who is posting with the tag.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

They are listed here if they checked in on the official day 1 post.. i will double check to see if he checked in...

Probably not - what confused me was I got in the list and all I did was create a post with your tag - so I figured anyone posting with your tag got in the list 🙃

I counted u because you had commentented on another post.. and i also did that for someone else who commented because they were in another time zone and you're like family anyways lol

Wow! Thank you so much!! I was worried because it wasn't original. But I had to do the beach because it is my absolute favorite place ❤️

You're welcome.. i was biased to beach posts because its my fav place too.. i noticed you tagged your post florida are you still here?? Where abouts? Im in Fl too

Day four, I'm here!!! This is again something I am not used to doing but I did it anyway :)

https://steemit.com/sevendaysoflove/@happycrazycon/sevendaysoflove-challenge-day-4-diy-ed-a-love-card

Thanks @deadgrlsuppastar for liking my favorite place too :) didn't know you have beaches in mind!

Here's what I can contribute. For day 4 It might maybe not counted for a reason but I just want to share. Thanks and God bless.

https://steemit.com/sevendaysoflove/@roselyn028/sevendaysoflove-day-4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68016.16
ETH 3564.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21