Sort:  

Hello, I checked out the post about your brother. Does seem they would have much in common. Abbi is 25 now, I am glad she does not have seizures. She mostly just displays attitudes. Like the one in the photo. She looks at me saying No smile while you point that thing at me. Ha ha. Love for you and your family.

She sure sounds like a sweet and funny lady. I bet it is really nice to have her around.

I've tried to research about what can help my brother with his seizures but most of what I find aren't legal here. It's his being microcephalic too that makes him experience such things.

Anyway, we're off to see him today. He stays with my sister and I promised when we talked on the phone last Thursday that we're celebrating his bday this weekend! I'll give him your well wishes.

Good morning from my side of the world. 😊

I have truly been blesses to have Abbi in my life for the last ten years. I am her guardian /step mother of her and her care is a full time job. I love most of the tasks to love and care for her. I have bee rewarded by her great health and the Smile on her face each day. She does not take all the drugs they had her on now as when we met ten years ago. Love to you and yours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43