MUSIC DAY 2 B & W C

in #sevendaybwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

image2 (1).jpeg

Day 1 of 7
The Challenge.
7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day for 7 days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.
Today, I nominate @technosgirl

You can't explain it but you can ask questions.

Here are my questions:

What do you think of when you see it?

When do you think this photo was taken?

What does this have to do with my life?

Please comment and describe it so I can answer you. Feel free to ask questions if you want.

|/,,

Sort:  

Dude... do you play piano. I did but stopped.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.23$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Sorry I messed up the first tag...
|/,,

Hmmm... what does this have to do with your life..... hmmmm......
oh I am puzzled. What could this mean in your life?

I don't know little friend. This is a tough one!
<3

It is about music. I started piano classes 3 years ago and I am pretty good. I think that learning some kind of music is important!
|/,,

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by em3 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36