Seven Day Black and White Photo Challenge: Day Seven

IMG_1130.JPG

Here are the rules:

  • Take 7 black-and-white images that represent an important part of your life
  • Present a picture every day for 7 days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate somebody - though everyone can join!
  • Use the #sevendaybnwchallenge tag as one of your five tags!!

Have fun!

I was nominated by @jumbledsunshine and I nominate @helena-malaja

All challenge photographs are my own.

Doron

Sort:  

I like white n black photography, it's fun to look at because now days photography is everywhere where there are lcd screens, the colors are usually way too bright and images appear way too perfect...in some ways that takes away from the real world of misperfection

I couldn't have put it better myself.

Wow I can see a snake

is this in a zoo? Nice photo.

Yes, in Zürich. I loved it because the snake really suited it's environment and I wondered what would've happened if I took a picture in Black and white, to me he disappeared even more lol

Nice photo, good shot. Thanks for sharing!

Love your black and white pic

nice.... Have my vote and I'll follow you.
I invite you to go my post

Me encanta como se camuflajea la serpiente en la imagen, buena foto.!

Thanks I guess

You got a 6.01% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @wolfje!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.71
ETH 2527.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53