Seven Day, Black & White Challenge: Day 2 by @tumutanzi

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

model-property.JPG
Day 2.

Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.

Rules:

  • Present one image every day for seven days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
  • Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Thank @antone for nominating me joining this event.

I would like to nominate @xvjingshuo to participate.

You can find my previous photos: Day 1.

Sort:  

How much per square meter? :)

要买房了吗~

确实想买,但不是买这里。这里我是去学习。

还想问买了几间。

Best wishes for challenge

how you got photo black and white?i cant do that

Hiiiii Friend,

@tumutanzi, Great post all time, and your entry for #sevendaybnwchallenge is so nice and attractive. nice sharing....

Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life."

My wonderful and sweet friend you’ve been missed by @richforever
I passed here to say hi. I told you I shall forever give thanks like a pilgrim and I will never forget you for all the support you gave me.
Merry Christmas! Stay blessed!!

我早就参加过了……

我去看过你的页面,没有发现,可能是参与的时间太早,我没有看太多。

你应该来个 explanation :)

你应该来个 explanation :)

No explanation.

这是要求,我也不得破坏规矩,所以只好不给解释了。

very nice pictures and interesting picture, angle managed to look.
Thank you for sharing the nice pictures @tumutanzi.
don't forget to visit my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45