Seven Day, Black & White Challenge: Day 1 by @tumutanzi

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

on site
Day 1.

Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.

Rules:

  • Present one image every day for seven days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
  • Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Thank @antone for nominating me joining this event.

I would like to nominate @hannahwu to participate.

Sort:  

a good post my friends also have photos of heavy equipment try to visit my blog you may like.

Thank you, I will have a look.

same as me who should be grateful for your blessings because my insight increases, hope you like it.

蓝翔挖掘机,你值得拥有
(~ ̄▽ ̄)→)) ̄▽ ̄)o

我还买不起哦。

这个我喜欢 哈哈哈
难得能想到我啊。

报仇。

@hannahwu 小Ivan肯定也喜欢.... 想起了他周一拿来的一堆挖掘机...... 哈哈哈~

Nice photo, you are welcome to the challenge and I hope it gets all interesting. if I am free to ask a question from the comment box, do you farm ?

No, this is a construction site.

Ok good, I thought it was a land being prepared for Agricultural purpose.

lovely photo @tumutanzi
I am also participating in this BnW challenge and loving it.
Cheers!

Keep on going. Nice activity.

亏你想得到这个呀哈哈

这个不行?这就是我生活工作的一部分啊。

啊对我忘了你的专业了哈哈。

Wow... Amazing Photo... Nice Post....👌👌

随身带着相机也怪沉的

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45