Sort:  

Da mag jemand Deinen Beitrag, dass er gleich geklaut wird:
https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@abujabal/7-7

Gern, ja, der war schnell ran.

Cute dog! What breed is it?

A mix of a Beagle with something we never knew ;)

dawwww!!! Cute pup! :) Love how black and white photos bring out nostalgia.

They sure do :) Maybe you should join the challenge as well?

Is that your dog? I love the setting, would have loved the opportunity to spend my childhood in such a nice place :)

It was, sadly died two years ago :(
Spending the childhood there was a pleasure, yes! Love the green!

what contest is this

A challenge where you post B&W photos for 7 days a row ;)

enough we love the title aja.
if you do not mind blame visit to my blog

Great photo!

No worries mate :)

Awww the dog is a humans best friend! Just keep doggo pictures in the mountains coming please!

Schöner Beitrag @theaustrianguy, hast du den Dieb schon gepackt oder mit anderen in Grund und Asche geflaggt? Grüße aus der Ferne

Haha, fun fact. I remember when I was a kid I had my first dog, I built for him a cardboard house and placed it in my kitchen. It was fun, but after the dog got bigger, my father had to make him a home outside.

It's been more than ten years, and I still have that dog. :D

It's funny to grow up with a dog on your side - They just grow soo much faster than us - in comapriso :)

Huh, feel that. It always happens that way. :)

Aww I love dogs. When I was little younger, I got shihtzu and japanese spitz but both of them died 😢. Now I only have “aspin” dog 😂

Yeah, it's sad when they die. The one from the picture did as well two years ago :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70