Seven Day B&W Challenge Day 7 PP2W

Seven Day B&W Challenge Day 7

13C29793-AFF5-4727-8CB6-AC003BA2EC08.jpeg

I have been nominated by a few people for this challenge!

I had declined the challenge because because I had so much other stuff going on.

To be honest I am still fairly busy but decided to make the time to find some photos and take part in the challenge.

I am supposed to nominate someone daily, but as I am probable one fo the few who hasn’t done this challenge instead I am going to make it an open challenge to anyone who has not take part in this challenge as yet to dive in and do it

Rules

Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day for seven days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

steemusa has been launched check out the latest post

All photos on this blog are taken by myself, mostly with a Sony Mirrorless camera

If your interested in thealliance Check out the latest post
Or Chat with us on Gamma Syndicate on Discord

With the Festive season approaching if you're interested in ordering prints check out Singing With Light photography

And with a new year approaching order calendars here

JJ steemit banner w steemusa.jpg

Sort:  

I loved! I like the perspective. Excellent work as always.

Thanks Kindly always appreciate your support

Great photography! It seems that I am in a portal moving in my fantasy. Bravo!

Thanks that’s such a cool comment

Very cool looks like one of those portals from stargate.

That’s what I think every time I pass it 😎

Damn good composition.. perfect )

Thanks kindly 😎👍😎

The initial thumbnail drew me in right away. "What IS that"? Really great composition, and I like the warm tone. The marble and modern buildings are a stark contrast too.
This challenge is so much fun. Going for round two soon. Have a nice day, and keep snapping away.

Thanks for such a kind visit and compliment
I may also

Magnificent perspective you found there. I totally forgot hot magical Black and White photography can be!

I stumbled over your blog thanks to #thealliance
x

Thanks I do a lot of color photos but for some subjects B&W really brings out the subject

Thanks kindly

Perfect composition!

Thanks kindly 😎👍😎

Here's a black and white capture of the super moon I caught that everyone was talking about last weekend: https://steemit.com/photography/@antoniowestley/my-super-moon-shot-from-nyc

That’s a cool shot

Really amazing picture and really cool feeling looking up 😉 love it.
Amazing my friend thank you for sharing 🤗
Have a wonderful evening

Thanks kindly
I hope your evening is going well

My everyday pleasure after enjoying your eye 😎🤗 my evening is good, has been practicing on a song with my cousins that we are singing in January at my aunts birthday party

Anytime 😎👉👀👉👱 lol
Thank you for the lone 😁😁

Your so sweet and such a supportive friend

As are you and more amazing than you know 😎🤗
Stay Awsome and now sassa is going to bed as she stayed up listening to Jenny... Lol
You cracked me up in that chat dear 😁😁lol

Lol the chat was fun wasn’t it

Hope you got some sleep ok

Wow! It is excellent! A stunning perspective! 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😘😗😙🤗🤗

Thanks that is so kind if you to say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63167.88
ETH 3372.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45