Seven Day Black & White Photography Challenge -Day 6

Nature's Jenga


Click HERE for Full-Size Image

I'm a little sad that this seven day (which I took way more days to complete, lol) is nearing the end. Taking out the colors has made all my pics to take on a new level of serene for me. I suspect when it's over I'll be searching out things with the craziest colors I've ever seen! :P

I wanted to give a big thank you to @anca3drandom for nominating me to join the black and white challenge! It's been a lot of fun to participate thus far.

To keep the trend going, I'd like to nominate @stellabelle to join in the fun! I'm sure you'll provide some amazing pics!

#Guidelines:
7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags





Image Sources:
This was taken by me using a Moto 5 phone.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for posting in #blackandwhitephotography.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 03:11:06
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank
Provable fair lotto: @fairlotto

Wow awesome photography. Nice shot

uwooow....its amazing picture

super duper shot :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74