Seven Day Black & White Challenge _Day 2

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Sevenday B&W Challenge #Day2
@ssokaydrw 2018.2.20.tue

정신없어서 하루 건너뛰었네요ㅜㅜ
@laffle 님께 지명받아 참여하게 되었습니다. 감사합니다 :)

KakaoTalk_20180218_164921341.jpg
[규칙]
● 당신의 인생의 한 단면을 나타내는 흑백 이미지 7 개
● 매일 7 일동안 하나의 이미지를 게시하십시오.
● 사람 없이
● 설명 없이
● 매일 다른사람을 지명하십시오. 누구나 참여할 수 있습니다.
● sevendaybnwchallenge를 다섯 개의 태그 중 하나로 사용하십시오.

Sort:  

Very nice BnW photography.

Thank you :D

저는 오늘 마무리햇네요.ㅎ
편안한 오후 되세요^^

네 tip2yo님도 즐거운 저녁 보내시길^^

시원하게 하늘을 보고 싶은데 커다란 건물이 막았네요.!

2018년에는 두루 평안하시길!

저도 참여 중인데 반갑습니다!! 주택가 사진이네요 ㅎㅎ


안녕하세요, 작가님

르바 미술관 포스팅에서 보완할 점을 추가하여 작가명/작품명/출처와 함께 감상평에 그림을 게시하는 것에 관한 작가님들의 재동의를 구하려 합니다. 시간되시면 확인 부탁드립니다. :D

르바 미술관 10회차

Congratulations @ssokaydrw! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ssokaydrw! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63977.42
ETH 2760.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65