Sort:  

Hihi you are welcome! You seem creative so I wanted to test you a little.
He sure is, such a fluffbear.

You have pets too I see! What are their names?

Yes, my 2 little rescue fluffies- Miki & Aida :)
They are pretty big on instagram :D

Aww rescues! Well done you. Mr. Cat was rescued too ^^
What's their name on Instagram?

Dude you should check out steepshot.io which is the Steemit equivalent of Instagram. It's basically just a different overlay but perhaps it's worth checking out?

Where was he rescued from?
Their instagram name is @prince_miki
Thanks for the recommendation, I'll deffinitely check it out! These guys are doing so well on IG, so if it's any indication, they will finally be able to pay for their own vet bills! :D That would be so nice.. ;D

He was found in Spain together with two siblings all alone when they were tiny. They were then brought to Hallein close to Salzburg. That's where I picked him up :)

The self sustaining dog-o-tron, powered by @shlomit

:DDDD

Oh, poor little cuties, I hope his siblings were also so lucky!

Yeah! His brother also ended up in Vienna afaik. I think his sister found a home close to Salzburg!

That's wonderful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52