Day Seven: 7 Day Black & White Photo Challenge!!!

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

D7-PC.jpeg

It's a Photo Challenge!!!!

Oh no it's the last day... what am I goin to do after that...?
At least this time I will have completed a challenge. This is very good news

I have not been nominated but here I am... Thanks to @papa-pepper for a post that pushed me into my first game of challenges here on our beloved Steemit.


THE RULES:

  • Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Now for a Nomination?

(This may prove a little difficult... I don't know anyone personally here yet...though it is starting!)

@survivalpunk...
I think you may have been the one to tell me about Steemit. Either it was from your podcast, the survival pod cast or Vin Armani's show. Thank you for all you do. Time for some pictures!!!


PAST EPISODES:

...And for the proof of me @senorcoconut:

POM7.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33