Sort:  

No you won't be forgotten but you must make more friends and create good blogs, comment on lots of posts.

I already missed you. because it has not entered my blog for a long time. not like my brother....😭😭😭😭

You miss my SBD, my curation will be limited because I have delegated half of my SP for profits. :P hahahaha,

hhhahah. where you hire a delegate

Oh I like your sense of humor @safrijals! It feels good to laugh with you my friend. I have delegated for profit to www.smartsteem.com

Someday I would like my account to earn more in passive income than my posts do!

whether you get a profit or profit from that deligation. I want to rent also like you but I am a small capital

That's why you need to work hard and build your account up...not to sell SBD but to delegate for passive income.

how sbd you hire yesterday. .. ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52