You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7-Day Black and White Photo Challenge - Day 7

Nawww that is so sickeningly sweet I ust want to throw something at you XD Hope you found what you were looking for (if you were indeed looking for anything and didn't just duck in there to play with the coat hangers XD).

I'm the kind that wants in and out as quick as possible, but somehow my middle child managed to inherit that shopaholic gene that infected my mum and sister that I successfully dodged XD (or perhaps I missed out on it? I'm not sure anymore!)

Glad you had fun with the challenge :D

goatsig

Sort:  

Hey there, I am so sorry, I had your pony downloaded and for some reason it did not originally get put into the collage- but it's there now! Yours was literally one of the first pictures I snatched, when I was doing Jed's stuff I just took it right out of his comment section. You weren't forgotten, at least not while I was planning it!

I'm in your collage?! [hyperventilating from flatterment I don't care if that's not a word]

goatsig

hands @ryivhnn a used inhaler

Slow breaths, slow breaths. With regard to flatterment, I'll allow it. In fact, I'll allow it so much that I'm going to include it in my PortmanTuesdays when I get to F!! (and the crowd goes wild)

FYN DOES NOT DO SLOW [promptly passes out]

LoL looking forward to it, I want to see your definition XD

goatsig

I hope it doesn't disappoint!

It's actually a goat, an upgoat to be specific haha! But, I could see how it resembles a pony. An uppony perhaps?

Regarding the pics, I was so sure that my "Thank You" photo from my birthday post would've made it, or even my leprechaun pic haha I was wrong :P

@jedau dodges the object, and uses a... FIREBALL!!! Oops! Reflexes.

I found a sliver of it, but even the tiniest of slivers are better than nothing. Oh wait, you're talking about shopping! Haha! I thought you were talking about something figurative that I got from the challenge! I'm going to let you in on a secret again... lean in because I don't want to shout it out loud... no, seriously, come closer to the screen...





















THIS WAS TAKEN FROM MY HOUSE!!

HAHAHA! But, looking at it again, I could see where it could be mistaken as a store haha! One other cool thing, I actually didn't arrange it. I just saw it like that and took a snap. It's cool how it resembled a heart, huh?

LoL come closer to the screen XD

RoFL! And I thought I had more clothes than I knew what to do with XD That is pretty cool!

goatsig

That rack is a combination of my mom's and sister's haha! They're not that many, but I guess the number of clothes are more than the average.

Suppose we'll forgive it then ;D

goatsig

For me, I have no choice >.<

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67