You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7-Day Black and White Photo Challenge - Day 4

That tower thing is begging to be climbed all over XD Interesting looking building (or is it a bunch of buildings?) you're in (or perhaps among). I'm trying to understand the tree with the angel thing on it, is that painted or sculpted on? It's gonna drive me nuts for the next couple of minutes (perhaps fortunate my attention span is almost non-existant today XD)

goatsig

Sort:  

It's gonna drive me nuts for the next couple of minutes

It's great that I was able to see the reply the next day hahahaha!

We did climb the tower, it's way less taller in person. It was only about 20 meters tall, I think. We climbed a different bell tower that was way taller earlier that day, so that was a more exhausting climb. This is actually part of a church complex, near the entrance I think. Climbing this one was really tiring, considering you had to walk up eight flights of stairs haha! The thing with Jesus (yes, not an angel haha) is actually a .......................... bas relief on the wall :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54