Sort:  

Wanna bet? I have a few boring ones in store, so it seems you have competition hahaha! But, I don't think B&W photos are meant to be super exciting. Really though, I nominated you because I know you have a good eye, you're super creative, and I want to motivate you to just keep posting :D

Really though, I nominated you because I know you have a good eye, you're super creative, and I want to motivate you to just keep posting :D

Ahh why do you have to be so sweet, is it so you can get away with stuff like this? XD

Also...so I read the rules and...went and did my own thing because I'm a brat like that XD

goatsig

Ahh why do you have to be so sweet, is it so you can get away with stuff like this? XD

As per the rules, I recuse myself from any explanation hahaha! But, I will say this, I need to go take a bath on account of all these ants haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24