The Seven Day B&W Challenge Day #3 - motherhood

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago


Hello steemians, this is my entry to the Seven days black and white challenge. @eriq nominated me for this challenge and I can't believe I've come this far. However here are the rules of the game:

  • Simple rules to follow:
  • Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Present one image every day for seven days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
  • Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Meanwhile this is my third post ;



I hereby nominate @kingonah for this seven days black and white challenge. Thanks.

I remain @ruti – your quintessential being

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94