The Seven Day B&W Challenge: Day #4 - Steps To My Throne

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago


Hello Guys,

I'm back to continue this (in my case) never-ending challenge…..😁

I was nominated by @turpsy for this challenge, and despite my intermittent laziness towards finishing it, I seem to be on course to finishing it

So, I head straight to my Day #4 black and white photo Challenge:



And as per the rules previously stated here;

The simple rules to follow include:

  • Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Present one image every day for seven days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
  • Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Today, I will be nominating a very amazing personality @ruti to join this challenge. She is relatively new on the platform and boasts of incredible zest and talent. You can visit @ruti’s blog to encourage her.

Have fun @ruti as you join this challenge.


This happens to be my first blog post of the Year, 2018. A testament of how long I’ve been away.

So, I say;

Happy New Year, To You


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 3.80 % from @appreciator thanks to: @eriq.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99