Seven Day Black & White Challenge - Day 1

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Seven Day Black & White Challenge - Day 1

At this time I say thank you to @janina86 for the nomination. This is another round and that's today my first photo for the B & W Challenge.*
*... and I nominate today : @irgendwo

Diesmal geht mein Dank an @janina86 für die Nominierung. Das ist eine weitere Runde und das ist heute mein erstes Foto für die B & W Challenge.
... und ich nominiere heute: @irgendwo


watbangkok.jpg
For full view, please click on the image!

The Rules of the Challenge:

  • 7 black-and-white images that represent an important part of your life;
  • Present a picture every day for 7 days;
  • No people;
  • No explanation;
  • Nominate somebody every day, though everyone can join;
  • Use the #sevendaybnwchallenge tag as one of your five tags;
    ...have fun 😃

Die Regeln zur Challenge:

  • veröffentliche 7 schwarz/weiss Fotos, die einen wichtigen Teil deines Lebens abbilden;
  • 1 Foto pro Tag;
  • keine Person;
  • keine Erläuterung;
  • nominiere jeden Tag einen Stemian deiner Wahl
  • verwende den tag #sevendaybnwchallenge , als einen deiner fünf Tags;
    ….viel Spass 😃

Sort:  

Hello! I have featured one of your images that you submitted to my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge in today's color challenge. What an amazing picture once again. Kindly see to attend the post to answer some of the congratulation comments for you increased engagement. Thanks a million. Tomas

ColorChallenge - Orange Tuesday - @randypike in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Wow! That's great. I just woke up and read this great news. Many Thanks!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thanks @photocurator . I follow you! :-)

A beautifully composed capture which looks incredible in black and white @randypike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68208.95
ETH 3894.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69