Black & White 7-Day Photo Challenge - Day 5

File Nov 22, 9 28 13 PM.jpeg

Day 5 Entry.

The 7 Day Black & White Photo Challenge:

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.

Present one image every day for 7 days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.



Some of my other recent posts:


If we want to slow the use of voting bots we need to meet a market need.
Share the Love! Challenge Results for November 2017
Why It's Important to Flag with Respect

forestfooter.gif


Images from: Freepik

Sort:  

I love how you framed this perfectly with the two people to show the scale of those trees!

Thanks! It's one of my favorite parts about the shot as well. Truth is I got really lucky with the way it turned out. There weren't a lot of folks out on the trail that day and I happened to be just far enough behind that I caught them before they turned the corner.

Beautiful photography!
In nature we find silence and peace :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56616.63
ETH 3026.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21